West / South West

George Laird

3PL Real Estate LLP

Email: george.laird@3plre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 344 103 | DDI:

vCard
Nick Smith

Aberdeen Standard Investments

Edward Amery

Aberdeen Standard Investments

James Cooper-Parry

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Philip MacLauchlan

Adept Consultancy UK Limited

Email: pjm@adeptconsultancy.net |
Mobile: 07525 732 777 | DDI:

vCard
Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors Limited

Owen Young

Alder King

Email: oyoung@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07974 186 482 | DDI:

vCard
Adrian Rowley

Alder King

Email: arowley@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07771 874 175 | DDI:

vCard
James Gregory

Alder King

Email: jgregory@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07917 188 006 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Maynard

Alder King

Email: amaynard@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07831 154 080 | DDI:

vCard
Emma Smith

Alder King

Email: esmith@alderking.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Noel Stevens

Alder King

Email: nstevens@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07974 156 869 | DDI:

vCard
Peter Barefoot

Alder King

Email: pbarefoot@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07990 891 011 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Ridler

Alder King

Email: aridler@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07990 891 051 | DDI:

vCard
Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

vCard
Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

vCard
Paul Hobbs

Avison Young

Email: paul.hobbs@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: 07767 613 489 | DDI:

vCard
Ben Lomax

Aviva Investors

Gary Chapman

BC Real Estate

Email: gary@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Jeremy Hughes

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Iolo Morgan

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Nick Hardie

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Josh Gunn

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Robert Brophy

BNP Paribas Real Estate

James Coggle

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: 07714873074 | DDI:

vCard
Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Philip Skottowe

Bridgecore Developments

Will Nell

Bruton Knowles

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Joe Skinner

Carter Jonas

Andrew Hardwick

Carter Jonas

Email: andrew.hardwick@carterjonas.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: leigh.jenner@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Ian McRae

Chadwick McRae

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Joanna Kearvell

Chandler Garvey

Michael Garvey

Chandler Garvey

Email: mg@chandlergarvey.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Andy Gibbs

Charters Commercial

George Freeman

Clay Street Property Consultants

Ed Thomason

COGENT REAL ESTATE

Email: et@cogentre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07818 065 276 | DDI:

vCard
Tom Watkins

Colliers International

Email: tom.watkins@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07917093167 | DDI:

vCard
Tim Davies

Colliers International

Email: tim.davies@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07714 707 676 | DDI:

vCard
James Short

Colliers International

Email: james.short@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tom Arnold

Colliers International

Simon Quine

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

Patrick Rosso

Colliers International

Stuart Franks

Coltham Developments

Elliott Brighton

Commercial Property Investment Agency

Email: emb@peergroup.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mark Siddons

Cooke & Arkwright

Email: mark.siddons@coark.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Ben Bolton

Cooke & Arkwright

Email: ben.bolton@coark.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Rhys Price

Cooke & Arkwright

Email: rhys.price@coark.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tim Lawley

Cooke & Arkwright

Email: tim.lawley@coark.com |
Mobile: 07733 364 314 | DDI:

vCard
Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

David Cowling

Cowling & West

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Neil Curtis

Curtis Hall Limited

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Tunde Adegbemile

Cushman & Wakefield

Tim Crighton

Cushman & Wakefield

Tom Coaker

Cushman & Wakefield

Brett Huxley

Cushman & Wakefield

Chris Yates

Cushman & Wakefield

Jason Pickering

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Richard Evans

Cushman & Wakefield

James Waller

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Swanson

Cushman & Wakefield

Jamie Young

David Young & Co

Don Bailey

Delin Capital Asset Management

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Steadman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Alice Hampden-Smith

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: Mark.Webster@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

vCard
Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Jake Huntley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jake.huntley@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07765 154 211 | DDI:

vCard
Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Alastair Kimpton

ETP Property Consultants

Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

Tom Cater

Gerald Eve

Josh Pater

Gerald Eve

Email: JPater@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07782 271 355 | DDI:

vCard
Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Lewis

GJS Dillon Ltd

Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: georgew@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 02076598501

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Huw Bevan

Halls Commercial

Email: huwb@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07795486267 | DDI: 01743450700

vCard
William Botsford

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Simon Harvey

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Email: simon.harvey@htc.uk.com |
Mobile: 07785 222 868 | DDI:

vCard
Nigel Hatfield

Hatfield White

Harry Bunbury

Henry Boot Developments

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Jon Hollis

Hollis Hockley

Simon Emms

Howard Tenens Limited

Email: simon.emms@tenens.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Nic Burrows

Howard Tenens Limited

Email: nic.burrows@tenens.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Huw Thomas

Huw Thomas Commercial

Anthony Jenkins

Jenkins Best

Email: anthony@jenkinsbest.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Henry Best

Jenkins Best

Email: henry@jenkinsbest.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: ed.cole@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07872 677 751 | DDI:

vCard

Email: kate.openshaw@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: tom.shaw@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

vCard
Joe Fraser

Joe Fraser

Email: joe@joefraser.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 01642262728

vCard
John Mager

John Mager

Email: john@reddin-clancy.co.uk |
Mobile: 07973 843 444 | DDI:

vCard
Ben Truslove

John Truslove

Email: ben@truslove.co.uk |
Mobile: 07791 371 032 | DDI:

vCard
Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Ioan Rees

Kier Property

Richard Sayer

Kinleigh Folkard & Hayward

Email: rsayer@kfh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07724453771 | DDI: 02087392001

vCard
Amy Pulsford

Knight Frank

Email: amy.pulsford@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Kurt Wyman

Kurt Wyman Surveyors & Property Agents

Alex Evans

KWB Industrial

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Bradley Norton

Lambert Smith Hampton

Jason Thorne

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jthorne@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07775 740 370 | DDI:

vCard
Dan Rawlings

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: drawlings@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Henry King

Lambert Smith Hampton

Richard Tamplin

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: rtamplin@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Jas Lall

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jlall@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07841 684868 | DDI:

vCard
Kirsteen Lamont

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: klamont@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0141 226 6781

vCard
Byron Hammond

Lambert Smith Hampton

Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Zach Maiden

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: zmaiden@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Chris Williams

Lambert Smith Hampton

Molly Dibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: mdibble@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07803 249200 | DDI:

vCard
Emily Osmond

Lambert Smith Hampton

Charlotte Reaney

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Millard

Lansdowne Rodway Estates Ltd

Robin Vaughan

Liberty Property Trust

Ifan Rhys-Jones

Listers Property Consultants LTD

Email: irj@listers.uk.com |
Mobile: 07970 029 162 | DDI:

vCard
Jim London

London Clancy

Keith Enters

London Clancy

Nick Westray

London Industrial Property

Henry Pepper

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Will McGahey

M1 Agency

Email: will.mcgahey@m1agency.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Dan Smith

M4 Property Consultants

James Saxby

Matthews & Goodman

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Email: jonhickton@maximus.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Thomas Smith

Miller Commercial

John Hulme

Montagu Evans

Steven Moriarty

Moriarty & Co

Email: steve@moriarty.uk.com |
Mobile: 07876 440 768 | DDI:

vCard
Dean Speer

Myddelton & Major

Email: deanspeer@myddeltonmajor.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Jonathan Booth

Oakfield Property Consultants

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Adam Parsons

Pepper Commercial Limited

Brodie Faint

Phillips Sutton Associates

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Richard Morris

R.Morris Associates

Email: rwmorris6@gmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Ashley Brudenell

Randell Commercial

Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Email: contact@regrapevine.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Charlie Seaton

Roebuck Asset Management

Rob Russell

Russell Property Consultants Ltd

Chris Miles

Russell Property Consultants Ltd

Email: chris@russellpc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 886 740 | DDI:

vCard
Jacob Jolly

Sanderson Weatherall

Chris Howell

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: chris.howell@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: 0776 432 7183 | DDI:

vCard
Toby Green

Savills

Email: tgreen@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 555 716 | DDI:

vCard
matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Timothy Smart

Smart Commercial Property Ltd

Colin Jacobs

Spot On Property Ltd

Email: colin@spotonproperty.ltd |
Mobile: 07711 157199 | DDI:

vCard
Michael Ripley

Stephen & Co

Email: michael@stephenand.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Lucy Stephens

Stirling Ackroyd