West / South West

James Cooper-Parry

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors

Adrian Rowley

Alder King

Email: arowley@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07771 874 175 | DDI:

vCard
James Gregory

Alder King

Email: jgregory@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07917 188 006 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Maynard

Alder King

Email: amaynard@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07831 154 080 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Ridler

Alder King

Email: aridler@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07990 891 051 | DDI:

vCard
Noel Stevens

Alder King

Email: nstevens@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07974 156 869 | DDI:

vCard
Emma Smith

Alder King

Email: esmith@alderking.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Owen Young

Alder King

Email: oyoung@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07974 186 482 | DDI:

vCard
Liam Noad

Allied Property Investments

Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

vCard
John Allan

Avison Young

Paul Hobbs

Avison Young

Thomas Marriott

B8 Real Estate

Email: thomas@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07769250494 | DDI: 01925 320520

vCard
Tim Matthews

Blue Marble Asset Management Limited

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iolo Morgan

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Josh Gunn

BNP Paribas Real Estate

James Coggle

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Paul Hanley

Bridge Development Partners

Sallyann Holley

Bridger Bell Commercial

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Neil Curtis

C.R.E. Asset Management Limited

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Joanna Kearvell

Chandler Garvey

Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

Christian Kershaw

CK Industrial Real Estate

Ed Thomason

COGENT REAL ESTATE

Email: et@cogentre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07818 065 276 | DDI:

vCard
Colin McManus

Colliers International

Tom Watkins

Colliers International

Email: tom.watkins@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07917093167 | DDI:

vCard
Oliver Johnson

Colliers International

Callum Robinson

Colliers International

Tom Arnold

Colliers International

John Sullivan

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

Patrick Rosso

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Stuart Franks

Coltham Developments

Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tim Lawley

Cooke & Arkwright

Email: tim.lawley@coark.com |
Mobile: 07733 364 314 | DDI:

vCard
Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

David Cowling

Cowling & West

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Neil Curtis

Curtis Hall Limited

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Louis Haines

Cushman & Wakefield

Chris Yates

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Rohleder

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Richard Evans

Cushman & Wakefield

Alex Cooper

David Menzies Associates

Ben Ryan

Delin Capital Asset Management

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: mark.webster@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

vCard
Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Alice Hampden-Smith

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Steadman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Roger Reid

elmtree commercial

Damian Farino

Farino Cole Real Estate

Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

Nick Johnson

Fields Commercial

Will Preece

Fletcher King

Zach Forest

Forest Real Estate

Tom Cater

Gerald Eve

Josh Pater

Gerald Eve

Email: JPater@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07782 271 355 | DDI:

vCard
Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Lewis

GJS Dillon Ltd

Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: georgew@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 02076598501

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Pruden

Hanover Green LLP

Simon Harvey

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Email: simon.harvey@htc.uk.com |
Mobile: 07785 222 868 | DDI:

vCard
Victoria Perkins

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Philip Hunter

Hatch Real Estate

Nigel Hatfield

Hatfield White

Richard Pyatt

Hazells Chartered Surveyors

Email: richard@hazells.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 758 492 | DDI:

vCard
Simon Quine

Henry Boot Developments

James Hill

Hill Commercial RE

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Simon Emms

Howard Tenens Limited

Email: simon.emms@tenensproperty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Nic Burrows

Howard Tenens Limited

Email: nic.burrows@tenensproperty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Chris Howell

Howell Commercial

Huw Thomas

Huw Thomas Commercial

Anthony Jenkins

Jenkins Best

Email: anthony@jenkinsbest.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: ed.cole@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07872 677 751 | DDI:

vCard

Email: oliver.jones@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: tom.shaw@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

vCard
Ben Truslove

John Truslove

Email: ben@truslove.co.uk |
Mobile: 07791 371 032 | DDI:

vCard
Ian Norris

Jones Norris Adams

Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Ioan Rees

Kier Property

Emma Kibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Joe Skinner

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Luke Mort

Lambert Smith Hampton

Dan Rawlings

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: drawlings@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Byron Hammond

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Millard

Lansdowne Rodway Estates Ltd

Will Bolton

LB Real Estate Advisors

Ifan Rhys-Jones

Listers Property Consultants LTD

Email: irj@listers.uk.com |
Mobile: 07970 029 162 | DDI:

vCard
Colin Thacker

Location 3 Properties Ltd

Jim London

London Clancy

Keith Enters

London Clancy

Nick Westray

London Industrial Property

Stuart Haydon

LondonMetric Property

Mark Vernon

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Georgia Burks

LondonMetric Property

Tom Pinder

LondonMetric Property

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Nick Heath

LondonMetric Property

Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Nina Ziel

Lucid Property Ltd

Will McGahey

M1 Agency

Email: will.mcgahey@m1agency.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Dan Smith

M4 Property Consultants

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Email: jonhickton@maximus.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Tom Johnson

Michael Johnson and Co.

Thomas Smith

Miller Commercial

John Hulme

Montagu Evans

Steven Moriarty

Moriarty & Co

Email: steve@moriarty.uk.com |
Mobile: 07876 440 768 | DDI:

vCard
Dean Speer

Myddelton & Major

Email: deanspeer@myddeltonmajor.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Nick Collins

NRC ASSOCIATES LTD

Jonathan Booth

Oakfield Property Consultants

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Nick Ball

Philip Marsh Collins Deung

Henry Gould

Precis Advisory

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

holly algar

PSK Knighton Consultant Surveyors

Email: holly@psk.co.uk |
Mobile: 02074867707 | DDI: 02074867707

vCard
Richard Morris

R.Morris Associates

Email: rwmorris6@gmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Ashley Brudenell

Randell Commercial

Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Rob Purkiss

Rob Purkiss Associates

Chris Miles

Russell Property Consultants Ltd

Email: chris@russellpc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 886 740 | DDI:

vCard
Rob Russell

Russell Property Consultants Ltd

Neil Salisbury

Salisbury & Co

Toby Green

Savills

Email: tgreen@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 555 716 | DDI:

vCard
matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Andy Guntrip

SHB Real Estate

Timothy Smart

Smart Commercial Property Ltd

Daniel Smethurst

Smethurst Property Consultants

Colin Jacobs

Spot On Property Ltd

Email: colin@spotonproperty.ltd |
Mobile: 07711 157199 | DDI:

vCard
Michael Ripley

Stephen & Co

Email: michael@stephenand.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Roger Telford

Telford Property Consultants

Nicholas Simmonds

The Workplace Company

Colin Godfrey

Tritax Big Box REIT

Charlie Withers

Tritax Big Box REIT

Roland Browning

Vail Williams

Will Oldrieve

Vickery Holman

Email: woldrieve@vickeryholman.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tom Barton

VSL & Partners

Email: tbarton@vslandp.com |
Mobile: 07817 033 078 | DDI:

vCard
Duncan May

VSL & Partners

Email: dmay@vslandp.com |
Mobile: 07879 883 886 | DDI:

vCard
Greg Lacey

Warehouse REIT

Stuart Mair

Warmflame Developments

Warwick Bookman

Warwick Bookman & Associates

Paul Whitmarsh

Whitmarsh Lockhart

Chris Brooks

Whitmarsh Lockhart

James Lockhart

Whitmarsh Lockhart

Mark Sillitoe

Williams Sillitoe

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates

Email: chris@yelljee.com |
Mobile: 07710 649 949 | DDI:

vCard
Dean Young

Young & Company