West / South West

Harry Hanson

Holt Commercial Limited

James Cooper-Parry

ACRE Capital Real Estate

James Attfield

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Cecily Higgins

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Harry Collison

Adept Consultancy UK Limited

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors

Owen Young

Alder King

Email: oyoung@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07974 186 482 | DDI:

vCard
Adrian Rowley

Alder King

Email: arowley@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07771 874 175 | DDI:

vCard
James Gregory

Alder King

Email: jgregory@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07917 188 006 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Maynard

Alder King

Email: amaynard@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07831 154 080 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Ridler

Alder King

Email: aridler@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07990 891 015 | DDI:

vCard
Noel Stevens

Alder King

Email: nstevens@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07974 156 869 | DDI:

vCard
Emma Smith

Alder King

Email: esmith@alderking.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

vCard
Paul Hobbs

Avison Young

John Allan

Avison Young

David Tew

Avison Young

Alex Perratt

B8 Real Estate

PHILIP Baker

Baker Commercial Chartered Surveyors

Tim Matthews

Blue Marble Asset Management Limited

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iolo Morgan

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Chris Harris

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Josh Gunn

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Joey Higham

BNP Paribas Real Estate

James Coggle

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Sallyann Holley

Bridger Bell Commercial

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0117 3149952

vCard
Neil Curtis

C.R.E. Asset Management Limited

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Tom Edgington

Campbell Gordon

Steven Carrick

Carrick Real Estate

Email: sc@carrickre.com |
Mobile: 07711042584 | DDI: 07711042584

vCard

Email: Jack.Haddow@newlandsuk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Julian Chappell

CdeR Property Consultancy Ltd

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Ada Ioannidis

Chancerygate

Email: aioannidis@chancerygate.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

Christian Kershaw

CK Industrial Real Estate

Adam Tindall

Coke Gearing Consulting

James Haestier

Colliers International

Patrick Rosso

Colliers International

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

John Sullivan

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

Tom Watkins

Colliers International

Email: tom.watkins@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07917093167 | DDI:

vCard
Max Russell

Colliers International

Email: max.russell@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07732405799 | DDI:

vCard
Tom Arnold

Colliers International

Callum Robinson

Colliers International

Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Rhys Price

Cooke & Arkwright

Tim Lawley

Cooke & Arkwright

Email: tim.lawley@coark.com |
Mobile: 07733 364 314 | DDI:

vCard
Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

David Cowling

Cowling & West

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Chris Yates

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Jake Robertson

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Jason Pickering

Cushman & Wakefield

Claudia Burden

Cushman & Wakefield

Richard Evans

Cushman & Wakefield

Krishan Kamboj

Cushman & Wakefield

Thomas Daly

Cushman & Wakefield

Roger Reid

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

David Binks

Cushman & Wakefield

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Rohleder

Cushman & Wakefield

Alex Cooper

David Menzies Associates

Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: mark.webster@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

vCard
John Adcock

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ollie Withers

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Alice Hampden-Smith

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Claudia Harley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Robert Eaton

Eaton Commercial

Simon Burton

Eddisons Commercial

Nathan Clark

ETP Property Consultants

Cameron Brown

ETP Property Consultants

Damian Farino

Farino Cole Real Estate

Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

Nick Johnson

Fields Commercial

Harry Rands

Fletcher King

Email: hr@fletcherking.co.uk |
Mobile: 07826857097 | DDI:

vCard
Zach Forest

Forest Real Estate

Tom Cater

Gerald Eve

Josh Pater

Gerald Eve

Email: JPater@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07782 271 355 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Lewis

GJS Dillon Ltd

Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Bilal Ashraf

Graham + Sibbald

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Pruden

Hanover Green LLP

Toby Smith

Harper Dennis Hobbs

William Botsford

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Rob Amey

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Simon Harvey

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Email: simon.harvey@htc.uk.com |
Mobile: 07785 222 868 | DDI:

vCard
William Shortall

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Victoria Perkins

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Jonathan Moore

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Philip Hunter

Hatch Real Estate

Nigel Hatfield

Hatfield White

Richard Pyatt

Hazells Chartered Surveyors

Email: richard@hazells.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 758 492 | DDI:

vCard

Email: comms@hbd.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
James Hill

Hill Commercial RE

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Simon Emms

Howard Tenens Limited

Email: simon.emms@tenensproperty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Nic Burrows

Howard Tenens Limited

Email: nic.burrows@tenensproperty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Chris Howell

Howell Commercial

Ashley Brudenell

James Commercial Property Consultants

Jon Hollis

JCHCommerical

Anthony Jenkins

Jenkins Best

Email: anthony@jenkinsbest.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Henry Best

Jenkins Best

Email: ed.cole@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07872 677 751 | DDI:

vCard

Email: oliver.jones@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: tom.shaw@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Christopher Jones

Jones Langham & Partners

Ian Norris

Jones Norris Adams

Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Emma Kibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Kenan Rowles

Lambert Smith Hampton

Nick Carvey

Lambert Smith Hampton

Raman Sharma

Lambert Smith Hampton

Dan Rawlings

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: drawlings@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
James Polson

Lambert Smith Hampton

Luke Mort

Lambert Smith Hampton

Jack Reynolds

Lambert Smith Hampton

Joe Skinner

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Byron Hammond

Lambert Smith Hampton

Paul Taylor

Latitude Real Estate

Will Bolton

LB Real Estate Advisors

Colin Thacker

Location 3 Properties Ltd

Jim London

London Clancy

Keith Enters

London Clancy

Georgia Burks

LondonMetric Property

Nick Heath

LondonMetric Property

Tom Pinder

LondonMetric Property

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Mark Vernon

LondonMetric Property

Stuart Haydon

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Email: sam@lonic.uk |
Mobile: 07706611054 | DDI: 02074860900

vCard
Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Nina Ziel

Lucid Property Ltd

Jon Pryke

March Lease Advisory Services

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Email: jonhickton@maximus.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Tom Johnson

Michael Johnson and Co.

Thomas Smith

Miller Commercial

Steven Moriarty

Moriarty & Co

Email: steve@moriarty.uk.com |
Mobile: 07876 440 768 | DDI:

vCard
Dean Speer

Myddelton & Major

Email: deanspeer@myddeltonmajor.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Ben Hughes

Northgate Investments

Nick Collins

NRC ASSOCIATES LTD

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Nick Ball

Philip Marsh Collins Deung

Brodie Faint

Phillips Sutton Associates

Hugh French

Pigeon Investment Management

Henry Gould

Precis Advisory