Members - Find by Region

West / South West

George Laird

3PL Real Estate LLP

Email: george.laird@3plre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 344 103 | DDI:

Will Nelson

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Email: will.nelson@acrellp.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 2039034368

LinkedIn
Philip MacLauchlan

Adept Consultancy UK Limited

Email: pjm@adeptconsultancy.net |
Mobile: 07525 732 777 | DDI:

Email: w.cheah@d2i.co.uk |
Mobile: 12345 | DDI: 12345

James Gregory

Alder King

Email: jgregory@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07917 188 006 | DDI:

Adrian Rowley

Alder King

Email: arowley@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07771 874 175 | DDI:

Andrew Maynard

Alder King

Email: amaynard@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07831 154 080 | DDI:

Emma Smith

Alder King

Email: esmith@alderking.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn
Noel Stevens

Alder King

Email: nstevens@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07974 156 869 | DDI:

Andrew Ridler

Alder King

Email: aridler@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07990 891 051 | DDI:

Owen Young

Alder King

Email: oyoung@alderking.com |
Mobile: 07974 186 482 | DDI:

Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

Anthony Walker

Arc Property Consultants

Email: anthony@arcretail.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

Simon Parsons

BerrysBNE

Email: simon.parsons@berrys.uk.com |
Mobile: 07711 042330 | DDI:

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Robert Brophy

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Nick Hardie

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Jeremy Hughes

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Will Nell

Bruton Knowles

Robert Smith

Bruton Knowles

James Harrison

Burbage Realty

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Joe Skinner

Carter Jonas

Email: leigh.jenner@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Ian McRae

Chadwick McRae

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Michael Garvey

Chandler Garvey

Email: mg@chandlergarvey.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Ed Thomason

COGENT REAL ESTATE

Email: et@cogentre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07818 065 276 | DDI:

Simon Norton

Colliers International

Email: simon.norton@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tom Watkins

Colliers International

Tim Davies

Colliers International

Email: tim.davies@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07714 707 676 | DDI:

James Short

Colliers International

Email: james.short@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Patrick Rosso

Colliers International

Email: patrick.rosso@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07825 571 048 | DDI:

Simon Quine

Colliers International

Email: simon.quine@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07771 541 520 | DDI:

Elliott Brighton

Commercial Property Investment Agency

Email: emb@peergroup.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Mark Siddons

Cooke & Arkwright

Email: mark.siddons@coark.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tim Lawley

Cooke & Arkwright

Email: tim.lawley@coark.com |
Mobile: 07733 364 314 | DDI:

Rhys Price

Cooke & Arkwright

Email: rhys.price@coark.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Ben Bolton

Cooke & Arkwright

Email: ben.bolton@coark.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Email: malcolm.brymer@corprop.co.uk |
Mobile: 07711 926789 | DDI:

Rebecca Cosgrove

Cosgrove & Company Chartered Surveyors

Email: rebecca.cosgrove@dalcourmaclaren.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

David Cowling

Cowling & West

Email: davidc@cowlingandwest.co.uk |
Mobile: 07740 611 100 | DDI:

Chris Yates

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: chris.yates@cushwake.com |
Mobile: 07850 658 050 | DDI:

Charles Swanson

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Philip Cranstone

Cushman & Wakefield

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Send Grid

D2 Interactive

Jamie Young

David Young & Co

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: Mark.Webster@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

Jake Huntley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jake.huntley@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07765 154 211 | DDI:

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jamie.catherall@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07718 242 693 | DDI:

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: ben.sleath@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07495224032 | DDI: 02033289086

John James

Fletcher Morgan

Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

Sophie Jones

Gerald Eve

Email: sjones@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 02074933338 | DDI: 02074933338

Tom Cater

Gerald Eve

Email: tcater@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07500 998695 | DDI:

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

Email: peter@gmvine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07958 658 989 | DDI:

Email: john.allan@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: 07540 694 611 | DDI:

Email: paul.hobbs@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: 07767 613 489 | DDI:

Huw Bevan

Halls Commercial

Simon Harvey

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Email: simon.harvey@htc.uk.com |
Mobile: 07785 222 868 | DDI:

William Botsford

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Email: william.botsford@htc.uk.com |
Mobile: 07774 017218 | DDI:

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Nic Burrows

Howard Tenens Limited

Email: nic.burrows@tenens.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Simon Emms

Howard Tenens Limited

Email: simon.emms@tenens.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Huw Thomas

Huw Thomas Commercial

Email: huw@huwthomascommercial.com |
Mobile: 07970 494 369 | DDI:

Henry Best

Jenkins Best

Email: henry@jenkinsbest.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Anthony Jenkins

Jenkins Best

Email: anthony@jenkinsbest.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: giles.weir@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: kate.openshaw@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: ed.cole@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07872 677 751 | DDI:

Email: tom.shaw@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

Ben Truslove

John Truslove

Email: ben@truslove.co.uk |
Mobile: 07791 371 032 | DDI:

Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Jeremy Sutton

Keningtons

Email: jeremysutton@keningtons.com |
Mobile: 07918 724 295 | DDI:

Amy Pulsford

Knight Frank

Email: amy.pulsford@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Neil Francis

Knight Frank

Kurt Wyman

Kurt Wyman Surveyors & Property Agents

Jas Lall

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jlall@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07841 684868 | DDI:

Richard Tamplin

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: rtamplin@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Kirsteen Lamont

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: klamont@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0141 226 6781

LinkedIn
Dan Rawlings

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: drawlings@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn
Jason Thorne

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jthorne@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07775 740 370 | DDI:

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jsanders@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07544 805 047 | DDI:

Molly Dibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: mdibble@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07803 249200 | DDI:

Steve Williams

Lambert Smith Hampton

Chris Williams

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: cwilliams@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07834 626 163 | DDI:

Zach Maiden

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: zmaiden@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Charlie Webb

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: cwebb@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07545169639 | DDI: 02071982267

James Moore

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jamoore@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07850913501 | DDI: 0118 959 8855

Ifan Rhys-Jones

Listers Property Consultants LTD

Email: irj@listers.uk.com |
Mobile: 07970 029 162 | DDI:

Jim London

London Clancy

Keith Enters

London Clancy

Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Email: robert@louchshacklock.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 01908 224 764

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

James Saxby

Matthews & Goodman

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Email: nick.waddington@mwre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07912 770 618 | DDI:

Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Email: adam.mcguinness@mwre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07860 943 735 | DDI:

Dean Speer

Myddelton & Major

Email: deanspeer@myddeltonmajor.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Jonathan Booth

Oakfield Property Consultants

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Adam Parsons

Pepper Commercial Limited

Brodie Faint

Phillips Sutton Associates

Email: bfaint@phillipssutton.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 529 977 | DDI:

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Richard Morris

R.Morris Associates

Email: rwmorris6@gmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Email: contact@regrapevine.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Chris Miles

Russell Property Consultants Ltd

Email: chris@russellpc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 886 740 | DDI:

Rob Russell

Russell Property Consultants Ltd

Chris Howell

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: chris.howell@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: 0776 432 7183 | DDI:

Email: bminshull@savills.com |
Mobile: 07807 999 326 | DDI:

Email: caspicer@savills.com |
Mobile: 07972 000 105 | DDI:

Email: rcleeves@savills.com |
Mobile: 07970 494 371 | DDI:

Email: crlee@savills.com |
Mobile: 07885 185 230 | DDI:

matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Andy Backhouse

Sixteen Real Estate

Timothy Smart

Smart Commercial Property Ltd

Colin Jacobs

Spot On Property Ltd

Email: colin@spotonproperty.ltd |
Mobile: 07711 157199 | DDI:

Michael Ripley

Stephen & Co

Email: michael@stephenand.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Chris Ryland

Stratton Creber Commercial

Email: chrisryland@sccplymouth.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Andrew Hosking

Stratton Creber Commercial

Email: andrew@sccexeter.co.uk |
Mobile: 07787 512 389 | DDI:

Neil Mason

Stuart Neils & Co

Email: neil@stuartneils.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Nick Westray

Taylor Cavendish

Tom Gibbons

TG Commercial

Email: tom@tgcommercial.co.uk |
Mobile: 07880 207 887 | DDI:

Roland Browning

Trilogie CRE

Email: rgb@trilogiecre.com |
Mobile: 07768 920378 | DDI:

Will Oldrieve

Vickery Holman

Email: woldrieve@vickeryholman.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tom Barton

VSL & Partners

Email: tbarton@vslandp.com |
Mobile: 07817 033 078 | DDI:

Duncan May

VSL & Partners

Stuart Mair

Warmflame Developments

Ralph Wells

Wells Commercial

Email: ralph@wbmproperty.co.uk |
Mobile: 07957 739858 | DDI:

James Lockhart

Whitmarsh Lockhart

Email: james@whitmarshlockhart.com |
Mobile: 07990 515 785 | DDI:

Paul Whitmarsh

Whitmarsh Lockhart

Email: paul@whitmarshlockhart.com |
Mobile: 07880 728 181 | DDI:

Chris Brooks

Whitmarsh Lockhart

Email: chris@whitmarshlockhart.com |
Mobile: 07733 114 566 | DDI:

Mike Woodliffe

Williams Gunter Hardwick

Email: mike@wghproperty.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates

D2 Interactive