West Midlands

Nick Holt

Holt Commercial Limited

Martin Loveridge

3PL Real Estate LLP

James Attfield

ACRE Capital Real Estate

James Cooper-Parry

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Cecily Higgins

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors

Andrew Hartley

Andrew Dixon & Company

Email: andrew@adixon.co.uk |
Mobile: 07812 489 720 | DDI:

vCard
Ed Home

Andrew Dixon & Company

Email: ed@adixon.co.uk |
Mobile: 07976 302 003 | DDI:

vCard
Alex Smith

Andrew Dixon & Company

Email: alex@andrew-dixon.co.uk |
Mobile: 07795 275 113 | DDI:

vCard
Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

vCard
Robert Rae

Avison Young

John Allan

Avison Young

Rob Watts

Avison Young

David Tew

Avison Young

Thomas Marriott

B8 Real Estate

Email: thomas@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07769250494 | DDI: 01925 320520

vCard
PHILIP Baker

Baker Commercial Chartered Surveyors

Graham Bancroft

BB&J Commercial

Email: g.bancroft@bbandj.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 854 944 | DDI:

vCard
Gary Chapman

BC Real Estate

Email: gary@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tim Matthews

Blue Marble Asset Management Limited

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iolo Morgan

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Kayleigh Holsey

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Joey Higham

BNP Paribas Real Estate

James Coggle

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: 07714873074 | DDI:

vCard
Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Paul Hanley

Bridge Development Partners

Sallyann Holley

Bridger Bell Commercial

David Penn

Bromwich Hardy

Tom Kimbell

Burbage Realty

Cameron Mitchell

Burbage Realty

Email: Cameron.Mitchell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Paul Jeffries

Butters John Bee

Email: pauljeffries@bjbmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn vCard
Neil Curtis

C.R.E. Asset Management Limited

Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Steven Carrick

Carrick Real Estate

Email: sc@carrickre.com |
Mobile: 07711042584 | DDI: 07711042584

vCard
Tim Young

Catlin Young

Email: tim.young@catlinyoung.com |
Mobile: 07769648775 | DDI:

vCard
Julian Chappell

CdeR Property Consultancy Ltd

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Joanna Kearvell

Chandler Garvey

Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

Christian Kershaw

CK Industrial Real Estate

Adam Tindall

Coke Gearing Consulting

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

Georgia Pirbhai

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Oliver Johnson

Colliers International

Tim Harding

Colliers International

John Sullivan

Colliers International

Sam Robinson

Colliers International

Simon Norton

Colliers International

Email: simon.norton@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
John Roberts

Colliers International

Callum Robinson

Colliers International

Tom Arnold

Colliers International

Sean Bremner

Commercial Property Partners

Email: sean@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07541 505 980 | DDI:

vCard
Alessio Dyfnallt

Cooper Green Pooks

Email: ad@cgpooks.co.uk |
Mobile: 07703831936 | DDI: 01743276646

vCard
Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Simon Lloyd

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Jason Pickering

Cushman & Wakefield

Richard Evans

Cushman & Wakefield

Krishan Kamboj

Cushman & Wakefield

Louis Haines

Cushman & Wakefield

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

David Binks

Cushman & Wakefield

Thomas Daly

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Rohleder

Cushman & Wakefield

Will Arnold

Cushman & Wakefield

James Darby

Darby Keye Property

Sam Bott

Darby Keye Property

Chris Keye

Darby Keye Property

Alex Cooper

David Menzies Associates

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

John Adcock

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: mark.webster@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

vCard
Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Alice Hampden-Smith

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Andrew Lynn

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: andrew.lynn@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07795 107 469 | DDI:

vCard
Tony Drake

Drake Commercial

Joe Smith

Drake Commercial

Nicholas Roberts

Drake Commercial

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

vCard
Chris Morton

Elliam CPS Ltd

Email: chris@elliam.org |
Mobile: 07778 515 357 | DDI:

vCard
Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

Nick Johnson

Fields Commercial

Duncan Bedhall

Fisher German LLP

Luke Dodge

Fisher German LLP

Email: luke.dodge@fishergerman.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
DARRAN SEVERN

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Harry Rands

Fletcher King

Email: hr@fletcherking.co.uk |
Mobile: 07826857097 | DDI:

vCard
Zach Forest

Forest Real Estate

Ben Blackwall

Franck-Steier Price

Chris Long

Gerald Eve

Email: clong@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07767 618 623 | DDI:

vCard
Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Lewis

GJS Dillon Ltd

John Dillon

GJS Dillon Ltd

Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Bilal Ashraf

Graham + Sibbald

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: georgew@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 02076598501

vCard
Gareth Middleton

GRM Property Consultants

Email: gareth@grmproperty.com |
Mobile: 07516 978 059 | DDI:

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Pruden

Hanover Green LLP

Toby Smith

Harper Dennis Hobbs

Charles D'Auncey

Harris Lamb

Email: charles.dauncey@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Rebecca Thomas

Harris Lamb

Email: becky.thomas@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tom Morley

Harris Lamb

Neil Slade

Harris Lamb

William Shortall

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Victoria Perkins

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Rob Amey

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Richard Pyatt

Hazells Chartered Surveyors

Email: richard@hazells.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 758 492 | DDI:

vCard

Email: comms@hbd.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Harvey Pearson

Hexagon Commercial Property

James Hill

Hill Commercial RE

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Peter Holt

Holt Commercial Limited

Chris Hobday

Holt Commercial Limited

Email: chris@holtcommercial.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Rupert Gillitt

Holt Commercial Limited

Email: rupert@holtcommercial.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
John Hall

Howkins & Harrison

Email: ed.cole@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07872 677 751 | DDI:

vCard

Email: oliver.jones@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Ian Parker

John Truslove

Email: ian@truslove.co.uk |
Mobile: 07977 008 815 | DDI:

vCard
Christopher Jones

Jones Langham & Partners

Ian Norris

Jones Norris Adams

Ioan Rees

Kier Property

Nick O’Leary

Kinetic Real Estate

Kenny Allan

KWB Industrial

Email: kallan@kwboffice.com |
Mobile: 07785 245 203 | DDI:

vCard
Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Emma Kibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Elliot Bloodworth

Lambert Smith Hampton

Raman Sharma

Lambert Smith Hampton

Matthew Tilt

Lambert Smith Hampton

Nick Carvey

Lambert Smith Hampton

Dominic Faires

Lambert Smith Hampton

Joe Skinner

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Polson

Lambert Smith Hampton

Alex Eagleton

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Luke Mort

Lambert Smith Hampton

Richard Meering

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: rmeering@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 0753 888 1997 | DDI:

vCard
Alex Mitchell

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: amitchell@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07548 705 365 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Ilsley

Latitude Real Estate

Will Bolton

LB Real Estate Advisors

Colin Thacker

Location 3 Properties Ltd

Stuart Haydon

LondonMetric Property

Mark Vernon

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Tom Pinder

LondonMetric Property

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Nick Heath

LondonMetric Property

Georgia Burks

LondonMetric Property

Email: sam@lonic.uk |
Mobile: 07706611054 | DDI: 02074860900

vCard
Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Nina Ziel

Lucid Property Ltd

Dan Smith

M4 Property Consultants

Alex Reid

Mather Jamie

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Email: jonhickton@maximus.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Tom Johnson

Michael Johnson and Co.