Members - Find by Region

West Midlands

Nick Holt

Holt Commercial Limited

George Laird

3PL Real Estate LLP

Email: george.laird@3plre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 344 103 | DDI:

Will Nelson

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Email: will.nelson@acrellp.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 2039034368

LinkedIn

Email: w.cheah@d2i.co.uk |
Mobile: 12345 | DDI: 12345

Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

Ed Home

Andrew Dixon & Company

Email: ed@adixon.co.uk |
Mobile: 07976 302 003 | DDI:

Andrew Hartley

Andrew Dixon & Company

Email: andrew@adixon.co.uk |
Mobile: 07812 489 720 | DDI:

Alex Smith

Andrew Dixon & Company

Email: alex@andrew-dixon.co.uk |
Mobile: 07795 275 113 | DDI:

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

David Tew

Avison Young

Email: david.tew@avisonyoung.com |
Mobile: 07920 005 081 | DDI:

Rob Watts

Avison Young

Email: rob.watts@avisonyoung.com |
Mobile: 07920 004 736 | DDI:

Julian Welch

Barker Storey Matthews

Graham Bancroft

BB&J Commercial

Email: g.bancroft@bbandj.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 854 944 | DDI:

Duncan Batty

BerrysBNE

Email: duncan.batty@berrys.uk.com |
Mobile: 07766 426 625 | DDI:

Simon Parsons

BerrysBNE

Email: simon.parsons@berrys.uk.com |
Mobile: 07711 042330 | DDI:

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Robert Brophy

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Nick Hardie

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Will Bowden

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

David Penn

Bromwich Hardy

Richard Last

Brown & Lee

Lance Turner

Bruton Knowles

Email: edward.jenkinson@bulleys.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

James Bird

Bulleys

Email: james.bird@bulleys.co.uk |
Mobile: 07894 930 592 | DDI:

Rod Spiby

Bulleys

Email: rod.spiby@bulleys.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 283 704 | DDI:

Cameron Mitchell

Burbage Realty

Email: Cameron.Mitchell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

James Harrison

Burbage Realty

Tom Kimbell

Burbage Realty

Peter Browne

Burley Browne

Email: pbrowne@burleybrowne.co.uk |
Mobile: 07850 929 977 | DDI:

Ben Nicholson

Burley Browne

Richard Day

Butters John Bee

Email: richardday@bjbmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Robert Stevenson

Butters John Bee

Email: robertstevenson@bjbmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn
Joe Skinner

Carter Jonas

Email: craig.herrick@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: nick.phillips@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: sara.hartill-winkle@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: leigh.jenner@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Ian McRae

Chadwick McRae

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Michael Garvey

Chandler Garvey

Email: mg@chandlergarvey.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Ed Thomason

COGENT REAL ESTATE

Email: et@cogentre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07818 065 276 | DDI:

Tim Harding

Colliers International

Peter Monks

Colliers International

Sam Robinson

Colliers International

Email: sam.robinson@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07825 437 213 | DDI:

Simon Norton

Colliers International

Email: simon.norton@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Richard Meering

Colliers International

Tom Arnold

Colliers International

Email: tom.arnold@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

John Roberts

Colliers International

Email: john.roberts@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07795 010 131 | DDI:

Sean Bremner

Commercial Property Partners

Email: sean@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07541 505 980 | DDI:

Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Stuart Waite

Commercial Property Partners

Email: stuart@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Mark Nock

Compton Rose

Email: mark@comptonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn
Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Email: malcolm.brymer@corprop.co.uk |
Mobile: 07711 926789 | DDI:

Rebecca Cosgrove

Cosgrove & Company Chartered Surveyors

Email: rebecca.cosgrove@dalcourmaclaren.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Alan Price FRICS

Cosnett Price

Email: aprice@cosnettprice.co.uk |
Mobile: 07973632324 | DDI:

Eleanor Robinson

Cushman & Wakefield

David Binks

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: david.binks@cushwake.com |
Mobile: 07973 940 515 | DDI:

Gemma Constantinou

Cushman & Wakefield

Simon Lloyd

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: simon.f.lloyd@cushwake.com |
Mobile: 07771 604 551 | DDI:

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

John Sambrooks

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: john.sambrooks@cushwake.com |
Mobile: 07776 198 837 | DDI:

Send Grid

D2 Interactive

Graham Darby

Darby Keye Property

Chris Keye

Darby Keye Property

Email: chris.keye@darbykeye.co.uk |
Mobile: 07951 147 421 | DDI:

James Darby

Darby Keye Property

Email: james.darby@darbykeye.co.uk |
Mobile: 07951 147 417 | DDI:

Jamie Young

David Young & Co

Jake Huntley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jake.huntley@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07765 154 211 | DDI:

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: Mark.Webster@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

Thomas Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: ben.sleath@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07495224032 | DDI: 02033289086

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jamie.catherall@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07718 242 693 | DDI:

Tony Drake

Drake Commercial

Nicholas Roberts

Drake Commercial

Michael Eagleton

Eagleton and Co (Surveyors ) Ltd

Email: mje@eagletonandco.com |
Mobile: 07801 562 302 | DDI:

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

Chris Morton

Elliam CPS Ltd

Email: chris@elliam.org |
Mobile: 07778 515 357 | DDI:

Duncan Bedhall

Fisher German LLP

Lewis Giles

Fisher German LLP

Email: lewis.giles@fishergerman.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Rob Champion

Fisher German LLP

Luke Weaver

Fisher German LLP

Luke Dodge

Fisher German LLP

Email: luke.dodge@fishergerman.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tim Richardson

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: timr@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07876 396 007 | DDI:

Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

Chris Long

Gerald Eve

Email: clong@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07767 618 623 | DDI:

Sophie Jones

Gerald Eve

Email: sjones@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 02074933338 | DDI: 02074933338

Ian Gascoigne

Gerald Eve

Email: igascoigne@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07917 845672 | DDI:

John Dillon

GJS Dillon Ltd

Email: johndillon@gjsdillon.co.uk |
Mobile: 07500 774 775 | DDI:

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

Email: peter@gmvine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07958 658 989 | DDI:

Gareth Middleton

GRM Property Consultants

Email: gareth@grmproperty.com |
Mobile: 07516 978 059 | DDI:

Email: john.allan@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: 07540 694 611 | DDI:

Huw Bevan

Halls Commercial

Neil Slade

Harris Lamb

Email: neil.slade@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: 07766 470 384 | DDI:

Andrew Groves

Harris Lamb

Neil Harris

Harris Lamb

Email: neil.harris@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: 07973 346 439 | DDI:

Alex Eagleton

Harris Lamb

Andrew Lamb

Harris Lamb

Email: andrew.lamb@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: 07976 274 290 | DDI:

Tom Morley

Harris Lamb

Rebecca Thomas

Harris Lamb

Email: becky.thomas@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Alex Evans

Harris Lamb

Email: alex.evans@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: 07970 449 596 | DDI:

Sara Elwell

Harris Lamb

Email: sara.elwell@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Charles D'Auncey

Harris Lamb

Email: charles.dauncey@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Rupert Gillitt

Holt Commercial Limited

Email: rupert@holtcommercial.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Chris Hobday

Holt Commercial Limited

Email: chris@holtcommercial.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Peter Holt

Holt Commercial Limited

Email: peter@holtcommercial.co.uk |
Mobile: 07831 445 514 | DDI:

John Hall

Howkins & Harrison

John Fletcher

Hudson Advisors UK Ltd

Email: ed.cole@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07872 677 751 | DDI:

Email: chris.clark@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: hugo.jack@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07525 824 571 | DDI:

Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

Ben Truslove

John Truslove

Email: ben@truslove.co.uk |
Mobile: 07791 371 032 | DDI:

Ian Parker

John Truslove

Email: ian@truslove.co.uk |
Mobile: 07977 008 815 | DDI:

Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Graham Jones

Kingston CPC

David Apperly

Kinney & Green

Email: d.apperly@kinneygreen.com |
Mobile: 07979 955 748 | DDI:

Kieran Wraight

Knight Frank

Email: kieran.wraight@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Amy Pulsford

Knight Frank

Email: amy.pulsford@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Kenny Allan

KWB Industrial

Email: kallan@kwboffice.com |
Mobile: 07785 245 203 | DDI:

Ben Voss Wood

KWB Industrial

Email: bvoss-wood@kwboffice.com |
Mobile: 07702 894 609 | DDI:

Charlie Webb

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: cwebb@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07545169639 | DDI: 02071982267

Tim Simmons

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: tsimmons@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

James Moore

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jamoore@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07850913501 | DDI: 0118 959 8855

Matthew Tilt

Lambert Smith Hampton

Steve Williams

Lambert Smith Hampton

Daniel Rudd

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jsanders@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07544 805 047 | DDI:

Harry Lea

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: hlea@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Kirsteen Lamont

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: klamont@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0141 226 6781

LinkedIn
Jas Lall

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jlall@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07841 684868 | DDI:

Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Email: robert@louchshacklock.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 01908 224 764

Patrick Doherty

Louis Taylor Ltd

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Arjamand Farooqui

Mason Young Property Consultants

Email: af@masonyoung.co.uk |
Mobile: 07929 410 481 | DDI:

James Saxby

Matthews & Goodman

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Email: jonhickton@maximus.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Email: adam.mcguinness@mwre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07860 943 735 | DDI:

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Email: nick.waddington@mwre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07912 770 618 | DDI:

Paul Rixon

MK2 Real Estate Limited

Email: paulrixon@mk2.co.uk |
Mobile: 07768 021 895 | DDI:

Gerry Young

Montagu Evans

Richard Mounsey

Mounsey Chartered Surveyors

Tom Johnson

Mounsey Chartered Surveyors

Email: tom@mounseysurveyors.co.uk |
Mobile: 07584 041 116 | DDI:

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Richard Bache

Pennycuick Collins

Philippa Pickavance

Philippa Pickavance Real Estate

Brodie Faint

Phillips Sutton Associates

Email: bfaint@phillipssutton.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 529 977 | DDI:

Email: cth@cgpooks.co.uk |
Mobile: 07802 351 214 | DDI:

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Richard Morris

R.Morris Associates

Email: rwmorris6@gmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Email: contact@regrapevine.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Richard Greenwood

Richard Greenwood & Co

Email: richard@rtpgreenwood.com |
Mobile: 07734 547 000 | DDI:

James Carver

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: james.carver@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: 07901 710 668 | DDI:

Email: bminshull@savills.com |
Mobile: 07807 999 326 | DDI:

Email: rsgill@savills.com |
Mobile: 07771 838 135 | DDI:

Email: caspicer@savills.com |
Mobile: 07972 000 105 | DDI:

Email: crlee@savills.com |
Mobile: 07885 185 230 | DDI:

matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Email: edward@siddalljones.com |
Mobile: 07803 571 891 | DDI:

Andy Backhouse

Sixteen Real Estate

Colin Jacobs

Spot On Property Ltd

Email: colin@spotonproperty.ltd |
Mobile: 07711 157199 | DDI:

Neil Mason

Stuart Neils & Co

Email: neil@stuartneils.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Nick Westray

Taylor Cavendish

Martin Zaki

Towler Shaw Roberts

Azhar Zia

TPC Chartered Surveyors

Roland Browning

Trilogie CRE

Email: rgb@trilogiecre.com |
Mobile: 07768 920378 | DDI:

Carole Taylor

Vail Williams

Email: ctaylor@vailwilliams.com |
Mobile: 07717 814 835 | DDI:

Dominic Lean

Vail Williams

Email: dlean@vailwilliams.com |
Mobile: 07788 722104 | DDI:

Duncan May

VSL & Partners

William Wareing

Wareing & Company

Stuart Mair

Warmflame Developments

Chris White

White Commercial Surveyors Ltd

Email: chris@whitecommercial.co.uk |
Mobile: 07990 527 551 | DDI:

Luke Neal

White Rose

Email: ln@whiteroseproperty.co.uk |
Mobile: 07790 913 286 | DDI:

James Goode

WHR Property Consultants

Email: james.goode@avisonyoung.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Anthony Wiggins

Wiggins Lockett Thompson Limited

Email: awiggins@wltsurveyors.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates

D2 Interactive