West Midlands

Nick Holt

Holt Commercial Limited

George Laird

3PL Real Estate LLP

Email: george.laird@3plre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 344 103 | DDI:

vCard
Edward Amery

Aberdeen Standard Investments

Nick Smith

Aberdeen Standard Investments

James Cooper-Parry

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors Limited

Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Hartley

Andrew Dixon & Company

Email: andrew@adixon.co.uk |
Mobile: 07812 489 720 | DDI:

vCard
Ed Home

Andrew Dixon & Company

Email: ed@adixon.co.uk |
Mobile: 07976 302 003 | DDI:

vCard
Alex Smith

Andrew Dixon & Company

Email: alex@andrew-dixon.co.uk |
Mobile: 07795 275 113 | DDI:

vCard
Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

vCard
Robert Rae

Avison Young

John Allan

Avison Young

Rob Watts

Avison Young

David Tew

Avison Young

Ben Lomax

Aviva Investors

Thomas Marriott

B8 Real Estate

Email: thomas@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07769250494 | DDI: 01925 320520

vCard
Julian Welch

Barker Storey Matthews

Graham Bancroft

BB&J Commercial

Email: g.bancroft@bbandj.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 854 944 | DDI:

vCard
Gary Chapman

BC Real Estate

Email: gary@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iolo Morgan

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Will Bowden

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Nick Hardie

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Sarah Gill

BNP Paribas Real Estate

James Coggle

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Robert Brophy

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Kayleigh Holsey

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: 07714873074 | DDI:

vCard
Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Philip Skottowe

Bridgecore Developments

David Penn

Bromwich Hardy

Lance Turner

Bruton Knowles

Rod Spiby

Bulleys

Email: rod.spiby@bulleys.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 283 704 | DDI:

vCard
Tom Kimbell

Burbage Realty

Cameron Mitchell

Burbage Realty

Email: Cameron.Mitchell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Peter Browne

Burley Browne

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Paul Jeffries

Butters John Bee

Email: pauljeffries@bjbmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn vCard
Richard Day

Butters John Bee

Email: richardday@bjbmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

Email: leigh.jenner@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: nick.phillips@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: craig.herrick@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Ian McRae

Chadwick McRae

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Joanna Kearvell

Chandler Garvey

Michael Garvey

Chandler Garvey

Email: mg@chandlergarvey.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

George Freeman

Clay Street Property Consultants

Ed Thomason

COGENT REAL ESTATE

Email: et@cogentre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07818 065 276 | DDI:

vCard
Sam Robinson

Colliers International

Simon Norton

Colliers International

Email: simon.norton@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
John Roberts

Colliers International

Tom Arnold

Colliers International

Richard Meering

Colliers International

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

Tim Harding

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

Stuart Franks

Coltham Developments

Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Sean Bremner

Commercial Property Partners

Email: sean@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07541 505 980 | DDI:

vCard
Stuart Waite

Commercial Property Partners

Email: stuart@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mark Nock

Compton Rose

Email: mark@comptonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

Alan Price FRICS

Cosnett Price

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Neil Curtis

Curtis Hall Limited

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Tim Crighton

Cushman & Wakefield

Tom Coaker

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Will Arnold

Cushman & Wakefield

Thomas Daly

Cushman & Wakefield

David Binks

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: david.binks@cushwake.com |
Mobile: 07973 940 515 | DDI:

vCard
Eleanor Robinson

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: eleanor.robinson@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Simon Lloyd

Cushman & Wakefield

Gemma Constantinou

Cushman & Wakefield

Jason Pickering

Cushman & Wakefield

Richard Evans

Cushman & Wakefield

Callum Gilbert

Cushman & Wakefield

James Waller

Cushman & Wakefield

James Darby

Darby Keye Property

Graham Darby

Darby Keye Property

Chris Keye

Darby Keye Property

Sam Bott

Darby Keye Property

Email: sam.bott@darbykeye.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 01216473541

vCard
Jamie Young

David Young & Co

Don Bailey

Delin Capital Asset Management

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Steadman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Jake Huntley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jake.huntley@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07765 154 211 | DDI:

vCard
Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: mark.webster@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

vCard
Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Joe Smith

Drake Commercial

Nicholas Roberts

Drake Commercial

Tony Drake

Drake Commercial

Michael Eagleton

Eagleton and Co (Surveyors ) Ltd

Email: mje@eagletonandco.com |
Mobile: 07801 562 302 | DDI:

vCard
Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

vCard
Chris Morton

Elliam CPS Ltd

Email: chris@elliam.org |
Mobile: 07778 515 357 | DDI:

vCard
Alastair Kimpton

ETP Property Consultants

Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

Duncan Bedhall

Fisher German LLP

Lewis Giles

Fisher German LLP

Luke Weaver

Fisher German LLP

Luke Dodge

Fisher German LLP

Email: luke.dodge@fishergerman.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tim Richardson

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: timr@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07876 396 007 | DDI:

LinkedIn vCard
James Hemstock

Franck-Steier Price

Ben Blackwall

Franck-Steier Price

Chris Long

Gerald Eve

Email: clong@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07767 618 623 | DDI:

vCard
Ian Gascoigne

Gerald Eve

Email: igascoigne@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07917 845672 | DDI:

vCard
George Bassi

Gerald Eve

Email: gbassi@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07919 394 251 | DDI:

vCard
Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Lewis

GJS Dillon Ltd

John Dillon

GJS Dillon Ltd

Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: georgew@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 02076598501

vCard
Gareth Middleton

GRM Property Consultants

Email: gareth@grmproperty.com |
Mobile: 07516 978 059 | DDI:

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Huw Bevan

Halls Commercial

Email: huwb@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07795486267 | DDI: 01743450700

vCard
Sara Elwell

Harris Lamb

Email: sara.elwell@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Alex Evans

Harris Lamb

Charles D'Auncey

Harris Lamb

Email: charles.dauncey@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Neil Slade

Harris Lamb

Tom Morley

Harris Lamb

Andrew Lamb

Harris Lamb

Rebecca Thomas

Harris Lamb

Email: becky.thomas@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Neil Harris

Harris Lamb

Harry Bunbury

Henry Boot Developments

Harvey Pearson

Hexagon Commercial Property

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Jon Hollis

Hollis Hockley

Peter Holt

Holt Commercial Limited

Chris Hobday

Holt Commercial Limited

Email: chris@holtcommercial.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Rupert Gillitt

Holt Commercial Limited

Email: rupert@holtcommercial.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
John Hall

Howkins & Harrison

John Fletcher

Hudson Advisors UK Ltd

Email: ed.cole@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07872 677 751 | DDI:

vCard

Email: chris.clark@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

vCard
Joe Fraser

Joe Fraser

Email: joe@joefraser.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 01642262728

vCard
Ian Parker

John Truslove

Email: ian@truslove.co.uk |
Mobile: 07977 008 815 | DDI:

vCard
Ben Truslove

John Truslove

Email: ben@truslove.co.uk |
Mobile: 07791 371 032 | DDI:

vCard
Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Ioan Rees

Kier Property

Richard Sayer

Kinleigh Folkard & Hayward

Email: rsayer@kfh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07724453771 | DDI: 02087392001

vCard
David Apperly

Kinney & Green

Kieran Wraight

Knight Frank

Email: kieran.wraight@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Amy Pulsford

Knight Frank

Email: amy.pulsford@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Ben Voss Wood

KWB Industrial

Email: bvoss-wood@kwboffice.com |
Mobile: 07702 894 609 | DDI:

vCard
Kenny Allan

KWB Industrial

Email: kallan@kwboffice.com |
Mobile: 07785 245 203 | DDI:

vCard
Alex Evans

KWB Industrial

Dominic Faires

Lambert Smith Hampton

Bradley Norton

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Joe Skinner

Lambert Smith Hampton

Daniel Rudd

Lambert Smith Hampton

Matthew Tilt

Lambert Smith Hampton

Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Tim Simmons

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: tsimmons@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Emily Osmond

Lambert Smith Hampton

Charlotte Reaney

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Hill

Lambert Smith Hampton

Douglas Harvey

Lambert Smith Hampton

Kirsteen Lamont

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: klamont@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0141 226 6781

vCard
Alex Mitchell

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: amitchell@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07548 705 365 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Lea

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: hlea@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Henry King

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Millard

Lansdowne Rodway Estates Ltd

Robin Vaughan

Liberty Property Trust

Nick Westray

London Industrial Property

Henry Pepper

LondonMetric Property

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Patrick Doherty

Louis Taylor Ltd

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Will McGahey

M1 Agency

Email: will.mcgahey@m1agency.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Dan Smith

M4 Property Consultants

Arjamand Farooqui

Mason Young Property Consultants

Email: af@masonyoung.co.uk |
Mobile: 07929 410 481 | DDI:

vCard
James Saxby

Matthews & Goodman

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Email: jonhickton@maximus.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Paul Rixon

MK2 Real Estate Limited

John Hulme

Montagu Evans

Steven Moriarty

Moriarty & Co

Email: steve@moriarty.uk.com |
Mobile: 07876 440 768 | DDI:

vCard
Tom Johnson

Mounsey Chartered Surveyors

Richard Mounsey

Mounsey Chartered Surveyors

Rob Stevenson

Mounsey Chartered Surveyors