Members - Find by Region

Scotland

George Laird

3PL Real Estate LLP

Email: george.laird@3plre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 344 103 | DDI:

Will Nelson

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Email: will.nelson@acrellp.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 2039034368

LinkedIn

Email: w.cheah@d2i.co.uk |
Mobile: 12345 | DDI: 12345

Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

David Rolwegan

Argyll Asset Management Ltd

Blair McKellar

Argyll Asset Management Ltd

Email: bm@argyllassetmanagement.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: iain.landsman@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Simon Norton

Colliers International

Email: simon.norton@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Iain Davidson

Colliers International

Email: iain.davidson@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07795 010 118 | DDI:

Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Email: malcolm.brymer@corprop.co.uk |
Mobile: 07711 926789 | DDI:

Rebecca Cosgrove

Cosgrove & Company Chartered Surveyors

Email: rebecca.cosgrove@dalcourmaclaren.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Fergus Maclennan

Cushman & Wakefield

Send Grid

D2 Interactive

Jamie Young

David Young & Co

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: Mark.Webster@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: ben.sleath@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07495224032 | DDI: 02033289086

Graeme Watt

F G Burnett

Email: graeme.watt@fgburnett.co.uk |
Mobile: 07831 197 170 | DDI:

Angus Thomson

FT Linden Limited

Email: angus.thomson@ftlinden.com |
Mobile: 07917 781 648 | DDI:

Sven Macaulay

Gerald Eve

Email: smacaulay@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07767 310 373 | DDI:

Sophie Jones

Gerald Eve

Email: sjones@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 02074933338 | DDI: 02074933338

Email: gavin.quinn@levyllp.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Huw Bevan

Halls Commercial

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

John Fletcher

Hudson Advisors UK Ltd

Email: michael.brown@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

Steve Williams

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Moore

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jamoore@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07850913501 | DDI: 0118 959 8855

Gordon McGregor

Lambert Smith Hampton

Charlie Webb

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: cwebb@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07545169639 | DDI: 02071982267

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jsanders@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07544 805 047 | DDI:

Ian Davidson

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: idavidson@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07720 055 655 | DDI:

Kirsteen Lamont

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: klamont@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0141 226 6781

LinkedIn
Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Scott McNicol

McNicol Property Consultants

Email: scott@mcnicolproperty.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

STEVEN MCDONALD

Montagu Evans

Email: steven.mcdonald@montagu-evans.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Bryce Stewart

Montagu Evans

Email: bryce.stewart@montagu-evans.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Mohammed Qamar

Montagu Evans

Email: mohammed.qamar@montagu-evans.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Email: contact@regrapevine.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: cameron.whyte@ryden.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: finlay.miller@ryden.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: neil.mcallister@ryden.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: rsinclair@savills.com |
Mobile: 07557 972 955 | DDI:

Dan Smith

Savills

Email: dan.smith@savills.com |
Mobile: 07967 555835 | DDI:

Email: dcobban@savills.com |
Mobile: 07900 265 512 | DDI:

matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Andy Backhouse

Sixteen Real Estate

Nick Westray

Taylor Cavendish

Roger Telford

Telford Property Consultants

Email: roger@telfordproperty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Stuart Mair

Warmflame Developments

Scott Cameron

Whyte & Barrie

Email: scott.cameron@wbcs.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 810 322 | DDI:

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates

D2 Interactive