Scotland

David Lodowski

3PL Real Estate LLP

Nick Smith

Aberdeen Standard Investments

Edward Amery

Aberdeen Standard Investments

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors Limited

Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

vCard
Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Ben Lomax

Aviva Investors

Thomas Marriott

B8 Real Estate

Email: thomas@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07769250494 | DDI: 01925 320520

vCard
Gary Chapman

BC Real Estate

Email: gary@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tim Matthews

Blue Marble Asset Management Limited

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: 07714873074 | DDI:

vCard
Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Philip Skottowe

Bridgecore Developments

Sallyann Holley

Bridger Bell Commercial

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Joanna Kearvell

Chandler Garvey

Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

Jack Flood

Colliers International

Iain Davidson

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Stuart Franks

Coltham Developments

Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Neil Curtis

Curtis Hall Limited

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Tom Coaker

Cushman & Wakefield

Conor Nisbet

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: Conor Nisbet |
Mobile: 07773 195 875 | DDI: 0141 223 8764

vCard
Thomas Daly

Cushman & Wakefield

Fergus Maclennan

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: mark.webster@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

vCard
Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Graeme Watt

F G Burnett

Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

Angus Thomson

FT Linden Limited

Sven Macaulay

Gerald Eve

Email: smacaulay@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07767 310 373 | DDI:

vCard
Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: georgew@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 02076598501

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Bunbury

Henry Boot Developments

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
John Fletcher

Hudson Advisors UK Ltd

Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

vCard
Joe Fraser

Joe Fraser

Email: joe@joefraser.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 01642262728

vCard
Ioan Rees

Kier Property

Marcus Dunn

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: mdunn@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07395885774 | DDI: 01489579586

vCard
Luke Mort

Lambert Smith Hampton

Joseph Mannu

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jmannu@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07526176763 | DDI: 01223814251

vCard
Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Emma Kibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Charlotte Reaney

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Dan Smith

M4 Property Consultants

Scott McNicol

McNicol Property Consultants

Email: scott@mcnicolproperty.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mohammed Qamar

Montagu Evans

Email: mohammed.qamar@montagu-evans.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
STEVEN MCDONALD

Montagu Evans

Email: steven.mcdonald@montagu-evans.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Charlie Seaton

Roebuck Asset Management

Email: cameron.whyte@ryden.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Toby Green

Savills

Email: tgreen@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 555 716 | DDI:

vCard
matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Andy Guntrip

SHB Real Estate

Lucy Stephens

Stirling Ackroyd

Roger Telford

Telford Property Consultants

Jack Pay

Telsar Limited

Email: jp@telsar.com |
Mobile: 07411576313 | DDI: 02080751238

vCard
Colin Godfrey

Tritax Big Box REIT

Charlie Withers

Tritax Big Box REIT

Sally Bruer

Tritax Big Box REIT

Stuart Mair

Warmflame Developments

Scott Cameron

Whyte & Barrie

Email: scott.cameron@wbcs.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 810 322 | DDI:

vCard
Mark Sillitoe

Williams Sillitoe

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates

Email: chris@yelljee.com |
Mobile: 07710 649 949 | DDI:

vCard
Dean Young

Young & Company