Scotland

David Lodowski

3PL Real Estate LLP

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors Limited

Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

vCard
Liam Noad

Allied Property Investments

Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Thomas Marriott

B8 Real Estate

Email: thomas@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07769250494 | DDI: 01925 320520

vCard
Tim Matthews

Blue Marble Asset Management Limited

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: 07714873074 | DDI:

vCard
Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Sallyann Holley

Bridger Bell Commercial

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Joanna Kearvell

Chandler Garvey

Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

George Freeman

Clay Street Property Consultants

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

Callum Robinson

Colliers International

Robert Whatmuff

Colliers International

Jack Flood

Colliers International

Colin McManus

Colliers International

Stuart Franks

Coltham Developments

Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Neil Curtis

Curtis Hall Limited

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Rohleder

Cushman & Wakefield

Thomas Daly

Cushman & Wakefield

Fergus Maclennan

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Alex Cooper

David Menzies Associates

Ben Ryan

Delin Capital Asset Management

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Steadman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: mark.webster@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

vCard
Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Graeme Watt

F G Burnett

Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

Nick Johnson

Fields Commercial

Sven Macaulay

Gerald Eve

Email: smacaulay@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07767 310 373 | DDI:

vCard
Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: georgew@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 02076598501

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Pruden

Hanover Green LLP

Chris Howell

Howell Commercial

John Fletcher

Hudson Advisors UK Ltd

Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

vCard
Ian Norris

Jones Norris Adams

Ioan Rees

Kier Property

Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Emma Kibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Raman Sharma

Lambert Smith Hampton

Charlotte Reaney

Lambert Smith Hampton

Marcus Dunn

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: mdunn@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07395885774 | DDI: 01489663533

vCard
James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Luke Mort

Lambert Smith Hampton

Alex Mitchell

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: amitchell@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07548 705 365 | DDI:

vCard
James Millard

Lansdowne Rodway Estates Ltd

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Nina Ziel

Lucid Property Ltd

Scott McNicol

McNicol Property Consultants

Email: scott@mcnicolproperty.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
STEVEN MCDONALD

Montagu Evans

Email: steven.mcdonald@montagu-evans.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Jake Pater

NEXTGEN Real Estate

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Nick Ball

Philip Marsh Collins Deung

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Rob Purkiss

Rob Purkiss Associates

Charlie Seaton

Roebuck Asset Management

Email: cameron.whyte@ryden.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Neil Salisbury

Salisbury & Co

Toby Green

Savills

Email: tgreen@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 555 716 | DDI:

vCard
matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Lucy Stephens

Stirling Ackroyd

Charlie Withers

Tritax Big Box REIT

Colin Godfrey

Tritax Big Box REIT

Stuart Mair

Warmflame Developments

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates

Email: chris@yelljee.com |
Mobile: 07710 649 949 | DDI:

vCard
Dean Young

Young & Company