Scotland

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors

Liam Noad

Allied Property Investments

Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Thomas Marriott

B8 Real Estate

Email: thomas@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07769250494 | DDI: 01925 320520

vCard
Tim Matthews

Blue Marble Asset Management Limited

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Paul Hanley

Bridge Development Partners

Sallyann Holley

Bridger Bell Commercial

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Neil Curtis

C.R.E. Asset Management Limited

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Joanna Kearvell

Chandler Garvey

Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

Christian Kershaw

CK Industrial Real Estate

Colin McManus

Colliers International

Iain Davidson

Colliers International

Callum Robinson

Colliers International

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

Oliver Johnson

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

John Sullivan

Colliers International

Stuart Franks

Coltham Developments

Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Rohleder

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Alex Cooper

David Menzies Associates

Ben Ryan

Delin Capital Asset Management

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: mark.webster@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

vCard
Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Steadman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Roger Reid

elmtree commercial

Graeme Watt

F G Burnett

Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

Will Preece

Fletcher King

Zach Forest

Forest Real Estate

Sven Macaulay

Gerald Eve

Email: smacaulay@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07767 310 373 | DDI:

vCard
Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: georgew@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 02076598501

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Pruden

Hanover Green LLP

Victoria Perkins

Hartnell Taylor Cook

James Hill

Hill Commercial RE

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Chris Howell

Howell Commercial

Email: oliver.jones@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

vCard
Ian Norris

Jones Norris Adams

Ioan Rees

Kier Property

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Luke Mort

Lambert Smith Hampton

Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Emma Kibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Alex Mitchell

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: amitchell@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07548 705 365 | DDI:

vCard
James Millard

Lansdowne Rodway Estates Ltd

Will Bolton

LB Real Estate Advisors

Colin Thacker

Location 3 Properties Ltd

Stuart Haydon

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Mark Vernon

LondonMetric Property

Tom Pinder

LondonMetric Property

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Nick Heath

LondonMetric Property

Georgia Burks

LondonMetric Property

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Nina Ziel

Lucid Property Ltd

Dan Smith

M4 Property Consultants

Scott McNicol

McNicol Property Consultants

Email: scott@mcnicolproperty.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tom Johnson

Michael Johnson and Co.

STEVEN MCDONALD

Montagu Evans

Email: steven.mcdonald@montagu-evans.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Nick Ball

Philip Marsh Collins Deung

Henry Gould

Precis Advisory

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

holly algar

PSK Knighton Consultant Surveyors

Email: holly@psk.co.uk |
Mobile: 02074867707 | DDI: 02074867707

vCard
Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Rob Purkiss

Rob Purkiss Associates

Email: cameron.whyte@ryden.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Neil Salisbury

Salisbury & Co

Toby Green

Savills

Email: tgreen@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 555 716 | DDI:

vCard
matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Andy Guntrip

SHB Real Estate

Roger Telford

Telford Property Consultants

Nicholas Simmonds

The Workplace Company

Charlie Withers

Tritax Big Box REIT

Colin Godfrey

Tritax Big Box REIT

Toby Chapman

VSL & Partners

Greg Lacey

Warehouse REIT

Stuart Mair

Warmflame Developments

Warwick Bookman

Warwick Bookman & Associates

Scott Cameron

Whyte & Barrie

Email: scott.cameron@wbcs.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 810 322 | DDI:

vCard
Mark Sillitoe

Williams Sillitoe

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates

Email: chris@yelljee.com |
Mobile: 07710 649 949 | DDI:

vCard
Dean Young

Young & Company