Scotland

Cecily Higgins

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors

Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Thomas Marriott

B8 Real Estate

Email: thomas@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07769250494 | DDI: 01925 320520

vCard
Tim Matthews

Blue Marble Asset Management Limited

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Paul Hanley

Bridge Development Partners

Sallyann Holley

Bridger Bell Commercial

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Neil Curtis

C.R.E. Asset Management Limited

Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Joanna Kearvell

Chandler Garvey

Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

Christian Kershaw

CK Industrial Real Estate

Colin McManus

Colliers International

Iain Davidson

Colliers International

Callum Robinson

Colliers International

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

Oliver Johnson

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

John Sullivan

Colliers International

Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Rohleder

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Alex Cooper

David Menzies Associates

Ben Ryan

Delin Capital Asset Management

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: mark.webster@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

vCard
John Adcock

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

Nick Johnson

Fields Commercial

Harry Rands

Fletcher King

Email: hr@fletcherking.co.uk |
Mobile: 07826857097 | DDI:

vCard
Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Bilal Ashraf

Graham + Sibbald

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: georgew@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 02076598501

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Pruden

Hanover Green LLP

Toby Smith

Harper Dennis Hobbs

Rob Amey

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Victoria Perkins

Hartnell Taylor Cook

James Hill

Hill Commercial RE

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Chris Howell

Howell Commercial

Email: oliver.jones@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Christopher Jones

Jones Langham & Partners

Ioan Rees

Kier Property

Nick O’Leary

Kinetic Real Estate

Raman Sharma

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Luke Mort

Lambert Smith Hampton

Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Emma Kibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Alex Mitchell

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: amitchell@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07548 705 365 | DDI:

vCard
Will Bolton

LB Real Estate Advisors

Colin Thacker

Location 3 Properties Ltd

Stuart Haydon

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Mark Vernon

LondonMetric Property

Tom Pinder

LondonMetric Property

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Nick Heath

LondonMetric Property

Georgia Burks

LondonMetric Property

Nina Ziel

Lucid Property Ltd

Dan Smith

M4 Property Consultants

Scott McNicol

McNicol Property Consultants

Email: scott@mcnicolproperty.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tom Johnson

Michael Johnson and Co.

Ben Hughes

Northgate Investments

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Nick Ball

Philip Marsh Collins Deung

Henry Gould

Precis Advisory

S Singh

Property Link Midlands

holly algar

PSK Knighton Consultant Surveyors

Email: holly@psk.co.uk |
Mobile: 02074867707 | DDI: 02074867707

vCard
Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Rob Purkiss

Rob Purkiss Associates

Email: cameron.whyte@ryden.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Neil Salisbury

Salisbury & Co

matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Andy Guntrip

SHB Real Estate

Roger Telford

Telford Property Consultants

Nicholas Simmonds

The Workplace Company

Charlie Withers

Tritax Big Box REIT

Colin Godfrey

Tritax Big Box REIT

Martin Kidd

Vokins Chartered Surveyors

Toby Chapman

VSL & Partners

Greg Lacey

Warehouse REIT

Stuart Mair

Warmflame Developments

Warwick Bookman

Warwick Bookman & Associates

Scott Cameron

Whyte & Barrie

Email: scott.cameron@wbcs.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 810 322 | DDI:

vCard
Mark Sillitoe

Williams Sillitoe

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates

Email: chris@yelljee.com |
Mobile: 07710 649 949 | DDI:

vCard
Dean Young

Young & Company