Northern

David Lodowski

3PL Real Estate LLP

James Cooper-Parry

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors Limited

Andrew Aherne

Aherne Property Consultants

Email: andrew@ahernepc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07930 246 167 | DDI:

vCard
Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

vCard
Liam Noad

Allied Property Investments

Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

vCard
Robert Rae

Avison Young

James Goode

Avison Young

John Allan

Avison Young

Paul Thorne

B8 Real Estate

Email: paul@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07798 576 809 | DDI:

vCard
Steven Johnson

B8 Real Estate

Email: steve@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07771 888 363 | DDI:

vCard
Thomas Marriott

B8 Real Estate

Email: thomas@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07769250494 | DDI: 01925 320520

vCard
Anthony Mellor

B8 Real Estate

Email: anthony@b8re.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Jonathan Thorne

B8 Real Estate

Email: jon@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07738 735 632 | DDI:

vCard
Gary Chapman

BC Real Estate

Email: gary@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
John Barton

BC Real Estate

Email: john@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: 07501773672 | DDI:

vCard
Brian Birtwistle

Birtwistle Property Consultants

Email: brian@birtwistlepc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07747 008 423 | DDI:

vCard
Tim Matthews

Blue Marble Asset Management Limited

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: 07714873074 | DDI:

vCard
Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Sallyann Holley

Bridger Bell Commercial

Cameron Mitchell

Burbage Realty

Email: Cameron.Mitchell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Matt Bredin

Carter Jonas

Josh Holmes

Carter Towler

Hazel Cooper

Carter Towler

Email: hazelcooper@cartertowler.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tim Young

Catlin Young

Email: tim.young@catlinyoung.com |
Mobile: 07769648775 | DDI:

vCard

Email: darren.hill2@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

George Freeman

Clay Street Property Consultants

Simon Hill

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

Colin McManus

Colliers International

Jack Flood

Colliers International

Robert Whatmuff

Colliers International

Callum Robinson

Colliers International

Tom Arnold

Colliers International

Stuart Franks

Coltham Developments

Ed Norris

Commercial Property Partners

Email: ed@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: +441142738857 | DDI:

vCard
Toby Vernon

Commercial Property Partners

Email: toby@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07872 377 228 | DDI:

vCard
Max Pickering

Commercial Property Partners

Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Roger Haworth

Commercial Property Partners

Email: roger@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07872 377 153 | DDI:

vCard
Jonathan Simpson

Connect Property North East

Email: jonathan@cpne.co.uk |
Mobile: 07904 622 280 | DDI:

vCard
Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

Tim Metson

Coverwood

Email: tim.metson@coverwood.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Martin Crosthwaite

Crosthwaite Commercial

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Neil Curtis

Curtis Hall Limited

Will Kenyon

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: william.kenyon@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Thomas Daly

Cushman & Wakefield

Thomas Erxleben

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Rob Taylor

Cushman & Wakefield

Richard Scott

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Rohleder

Cushman & Wakefield

Alex Cooper

David Menzies Associates

John Harrison

Davies Harrison

Email: john@daviesharrison.com |
Mobile: 07767 648 094 | DDI:

vCard
Ben Ryan

Delin Capital Asset Management

Michael Haigh

Dove Haigh Phillips

Email: mike.haigh@dhp.org.uk |
Mobile: 07894 464 060 | DDI:

vCard
Simon Dove

Dove Haigh Phillips

Sarah-Jayne Lishman

Dove Haigh Phillips

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Steadman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Andrew Lynn

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: andrew.lynn@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07795 107 469 | DDI:

vCard
Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Robert Diggle

Eddisons Commercial

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

vCard
Edwin Emmison

Emmison Property LLP

Nick Johnson

Fields Commercial

James Pain

Frew Pain & Partners

Paul Mack

Gent Visick

Email: paul.mack@gentvisick.com |
Mobile: 07921 933 636 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Gent

Gent Visick

Jason Print

Gerald Eve

Email: jprint@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07833 170680 | DDI:

vCard
Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

Duncan Grant

Grant Fieldhouse

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: georgew@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 02076598501

vCard
Gareth Middleton

GRM Property Consultants

Email: gareth@grmproperty.com |
Mobile: 07516 978 059 | DDI:

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Pruden

Hanover Green LLP

Rebecca Thomas

Harris Lamb

Email: becky.thomas@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Daniel Harness

Harwin Property Consultants

Richard Pyatt

Hazells Chartered Surveyors

Email: richard@hazells.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 758 492 | DDI:

vCard
Nick Harrop

Hitchcock Wright & Partners

Email: nickharrop@hwandp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 951 043 | DDI:

vCard
Philip Caspell

Holder & Co

Email: philip@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Russell Taylor

HTA Real Estate

Simon Hill

HTA Real Estate

Email: simon.hill@htare.co.uk |
Mobile: 07855 834 467 | DDI:

vCard
Nick Atkinson

HTA Real Estate

Thomas Boon

Hurst Warne

Email: thomas.boon@hurstwarne.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: robert.kos@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

vCard
Ian Norris

Jones Norris Adams

Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Ioan Rees

Kier Property

Tom Goode

Knight Frank

Robert Tilley

Knight Frank

Email: rob.tilley@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Iain McPhail

Knight Frank

Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Emma Kibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Charlotte Reaney

Lambert Smith Hampton

Raman Sharma

Lambert Smith Hampton

Scott Morrison

Lambert Smith Hampton

Richard Corby

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: RCorby@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07774 652 413 | DDI:

vCard
Luke Mort

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Ceara Duggan

Lambert Smith Hampton

Guy Jackson

Lambert Smith Hampton

Marcus Dunn

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: mdunn@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07395885774 | DDI: 01489663533

vCard
Douglas Harvey

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Millard

Lansdowne Rodway Estates Ltd

Nick Westray

London Industrial Property

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Nina Ziel

Lucid Property Ltd

Will McGahey

M1 Agency

Email: will.mcgahey@m1agency.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Steve Brittle

Matthews & Goodman

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Andrew Steel

Michael Steel & Co

Richard Barker

Michael Steel & Co

Alec Michael

Michael Steel & Co

Email: alec@michaelsteel.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 870 320 | DDI:

vCard
John Hulme

Montagu Evans

Steven Moriarty

Moriarty & Co

Email: steve@moriarty.uk.com |
Mobile: 07876 440 768 | DDI:

vCard
Richard Mounsey

Mounsey Chartered Surveyors

Jake Pater

NEXTGEN Real Estate

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Nick Ball

Philip Marsh Collins Deung

Brodie Faint

Phillips Sutton Associates

Brendan O'Herlihy

Preston O'Herlihy

Sara-Jane Preston

Preston O'Herlihy

Email: sj@prestonoherlihy.com |
Mobile: 07919 044 979 | DDI:

vCard
Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Jeremy Salter

Property Consult

Richard Morris

R.Morris Associates

Email: rwmorris6@gmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Robert Dunston

RGD Consulting

Rob Purkiss

Rob Purkiss Associates

Charlie Seaton

Roebuck Asset Management

Roy Backhouse

Roy Backhouse & Co

Neil Salisbury

Salisbury & Co

David Murray

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: david.murray@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: 07831 673 756 | DDI:

vCard
Jonathon White

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: jonathon.white@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Toby Green

Savills

Email: tgreen@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 555 716 | DDI:

vCard
matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Lucy Stephens

Stirling Ackroyd

Rob Thompson

T1 Asset Management Ltd

Email: rob@t1assetmanagement.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Charlie Withers

Tritax Big Box REIT

Colin Godfrey

Tritax Big Box REIT

Roland Browning

Vail Williams

David Heap

Walker Singleton

Email: david.heap@walkersingleton.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Ryan Barker

Walker Singleton

Stuart Mair

Warmflame Developments

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates

Email: chris@yelljee.com |
Mobile: 07710 649 949 | DDI:

vCard
Dean Young

Young & Company