Northern

Harry Hanson

Holt Commercial Limited

James Cooper-Parry

ACRE Capital Real Estate

James Attfield

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Cecily Higgins

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors

Andrew Aherne

Aherne Property Consultants

Email: andrew@ahernepc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07930 246 167 | DDI:

vCard
Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

vCard
Robert Rae

Avison Young

John Allan

Avison Young

James Goode

Avison Young

David Tew

Avison Young

Alex Perratt

B8 Real Estate

Steven Johnson

B8 Real Estate

Email: steve@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07771 888 363 | DDI:

vCard
Will Kenyon

B8 Real Estate

Email: will@b8re.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Jonathan Thorne

B8 Real Estate

Email: jon@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07738 735 632 | DDI:

vCard
Anthony Mellor

B8 Real Estate

Email: anthony@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07794 757939 | DDI:

vCard
Tom Hill

BA Commercial

PHILIP Baker

Baker Commercial Chartered Surveyors

John Barton

BC Real Estate

Email: john@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: 07501773672 | DDI:

vCard
Gary Chapman

BC Real Estate

Email: gary@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Brian Birtwistle

Birtwistle Property Consultants

Email: brian@birtwistlepc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07747 008 423 | DDI:

vCard
Tim Matthews

Blue Marble Asset Management Limited

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Chris Harris

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Joey Higham

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Tom Grimshaw

Brackenridge Hanson Tate

Sallyann Holley

Bridger Bell Commercial

Cameron Mitchell

Burbage Realty

Email: Cameron.Mitchell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0117 3149952

vCard
Neil Curtis

C.R.E. Asset Management Limited

Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Tom Edgington

Campbell Gordon

Steven Carrick

Carrick Real Estate

Email: sc@carrickre.com |
Mobile: 07711042584 | DDI: 07711042584

vCard
Josh Holmes

Carter Towler

Tim Young

Catlin Young

Email: tim.young@catlinyoung.com |
Mobile: 07769648775 | DDI:

vCard

Email: Jack.Haddow@newlandsuk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: darren.hill2@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Julian Chappell

CdeR Property Consultancy Ltd

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Ada Ioannidis

Chancerygate

Email: aioannidis@chancerygate.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

Christian Kershaw

CK Industrial Real Estate

Adam Tindall

Coke Gearing Consulting

James Haestier

Colliers International

Simon Hill

Colliers International

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

John Sullivan

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

Max Russell

Colliers International

Email: max.russell@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07732405799 | DDI:

vCard
Callum Robinson

Colliers International

Tom Arnold

Colliers International

Robert Whatmuff

Colliers International

Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Roger Haworth

Commercial Property Partners

Email: roger@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07872 377 153 | DDI:

vCard
Ed Norris

Commercial Property Partners

Email: ed@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: +441142738857 | DDI:

vCard
Toby Vernon

Commercial Property Partners

Email: toby@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07872 377 228 | DDI:

vCard
Max Pickering

Commercial Property Partners

Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

Tim Metson

Coverwood

Email: tim.metson@coverwood.com |
Mobile: 07974 674876 | DDI:

vCard
Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Claudia Burden

Cushman & Wakefield

Laurence Davies

Cushman & Wakefield

Krishan Kamboj

Cushman & Wakefield

Richard Evans

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Jason Pickering

Cushman & Wakefield

Rob Taylor

Cushman & Wakefield

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

David Binks

Cushman & Wakefield

Dave Robinson

Cushman & Wakefield

Thomas Daly

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Rohleder

Cushman & Wakefield

Alex Cooper

David Menzies Associates

John Harrison

Davies Harrison

Email: john@daviesharrison.com |
Mobile: 07767 648 094 | DDI:

vCard
Sarah-Jayne Lishman

Dove Haigh Phillips

Simon Dove

Dove Haigh Phillips

Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

John Adcock

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ollie Withers

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Andrew Lynn

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: andrew.lynn@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07795 107 469 | DDI:

vCard
Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Claudia Harley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Robert Eaton

Eaton Commercial

Robert Diggle

Eddisons Commercial

Simon Burton

Eddisons Commercial

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

vCard
Edwin Emmison

Emmison Property LLP

Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

Nick Johnson

Fields Commercial

Harry Rands

Fletcher King

Email: hr@fletcherking.co.uk |
Mobile: 07826857097 | DDI:

vCard
Zach Forest

Forest Real Estate

Andrew Gent

Gent Visick

Jonathan Jacob

Gent Visick

Email: jonathan.jacob@gentvisick.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Paul Mack

Gent Visick

Email: paul.mack@gentvisick.com |
Mobile: 07921 933 636 | DDI:

vCard
Jason Print

Gerald Eve

Email: jprint@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07833 170680 | DDI:

vCard
Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Bilal Ashraf

Graham + Sibbald

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

Gareth Middleton

GRM Property Consultants

Email: gareth@grmproperty.com |
Mobile: 07516 978 059 | DDI:

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Pruden

Hanover Green LLP

Toby Smith

Harper Dennis Hobbs

Rebecca Thomas

Harris Lamb

Email: becky.thomas@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
William Shortall

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Victoria Perkins

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Jonathan Moore

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Daniel Harness

Harwin Property Consultants

Richard Pyatt

Hazells Chartered Surveyors

Email: richard@hazells.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 758 492 | DDI:

vCard

Email: comms@hbd.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
James Hill

Hill Commercial RE

Nick Harrop

Hitchcock Wright & Partners

Email: nickharrop@hwandp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 951 043 | DDI:

vCard
Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Philip Caspell

Holder & Co

Email: philip@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Russell Taylor

HTA Real Estate

Nick Atkinson

HTA Real Estate

Simon Hill

HTA Real Estate

Email: simon@htare.co.uk |
Mobile: 07855 834 467 | DDI:

vCard
Henry Best

Jenkins Best

Email: robert.kos@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: oliver.jones@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Christopher Jones

Jones Langham & Partners

Ian Norris

Jones Norris Adams

Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Tom Goode

Knight Frank

Robert Tilley

Knight Frank

Email: rob.tilley@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Iain McPhail

Knight Frank

Emma Kibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Lauren Swiers

Lambert Smith Hampton

Nick Carvey

Lambert Smith Hampton

Elliot Bloodworth

Lambert Smith Hampton

Scott Morrison

Lambert Smith Hampton

Richard Corby

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: RCorby@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07774 652 413 | DDI:

vCard
Raman Sharma

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Polson

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Luke Mort

Lambert Smith Hampton

Guy Jackson

Lambert Smith Hampton

Andrew Ilsley

Latitude Real Estate

Paul Taylor

Latitude Real Estate

Will Bolton

LB Real Estate Advisors

Email: Matt@lm1.agency |
Mobile: 07960 708 544 | DDI:

vCard
Colin Thacker

Location 3 Properties Ltd

Stuart Haydon

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Mark Vernon

LondonMetric Property

Nick Heath

LondonMetric Property

Tom Pinder

LondonMetric Property

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Georgia Burks

LondonMetric Property

Email: sam@lonic.uk |
Mobile: 07706611054 | DDI: 02074860900

vCard
Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Nina Ziel

Lucid Property Ltd

Jon Pryke

March Lease Advisory Services

Steve Brittle

Matthews & Goodman

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Tom Johnson

Michael Johnson and Co.

Steven Moriarty

Moriarty & Co

Email: steve@moriarty.uk.com |
Mobile: 07876 440 768 | DDI:

vCard
Richard Mounsey

Mounsey Chartered Surveyors

Ben Hughes

Northgate Investments

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Nick Ball

Philip Marsh Collins Deung

Brodie Faint

Phillips Sutton Associates

Hugh French

Pigeon Investment Management

Henry Gould

Precis Advisory

Jeremy Salter

Property Consult

Harry Salter

Property Consult