Northern

George Laird

3PL Real Estate LLP

Email: george.laird@3plre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 344 103 | DDI:

Will Nelson

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Email: will.nelson@acrellp.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 2039034368

LinkedIn
Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors Limited

Andrew Aherne

Aherne Property Consultants

Email: andrew@ahernepc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07930 246 167 | DDI:

Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

Jane Marshall

Altus Group

David Rolwegan

Argyll Asset Management Ltd

Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

James Goode

Avison Young

Email: james.goode@avisonyoung.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn

Email: nick@awsltd.co.uk |
Mobile: 07850 126 220 | DDI:

Paul Thorne

B8 Real Estate

Email: paul@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07798 576 809 | DDI:

LinkedIn
Steven Johnson

B8 Real Estate

Email: steve@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07771 888 363 | DDI:

Anthony Mellor

B8 Real Estate

Email: anthony@b8re.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn
Jonathan Thorne

B8 Real Estate

Email: jon@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07738 735 632 | DDI:

LinkedIn
John Barton

BC Real Estate

Gary Chapman

BC Real Estate

Email: gary@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Simon Parsons

BerrysBNE

Email: simon.parsons@berrys.uk.com |
Mobile: 07711 042330 | DDI:

Brian Birtwistle

Birtwistle Property Consultants

Email: brian@birtwistlepc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07747 008 423 | DDI:

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: iain.cairns@bnpparibas.com |
Mobile: 07881 249670 | DDI:

Rupert Elphick

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Michael Leonard

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Nick Hardie

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Sebastian Moseley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Jack Woolf

Brasier Freeth

Philip Skottowe

Bridgecore Developments

Cameron Mitchell

Burbage Realty

Email: Cameron.Mitchell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

James Harrison

Burbage Realty

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn
Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Rob Marson

Campbell Gordon

Jake Booth

Campbell Gordon

Harry Elliot

Carter Jonas

Email: harry.elliot@carterjonas.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Matt Bredin

Carter Jonas

Ian Greenwood

Carter Towler

Hazel Cooper

Carter Towler

Josh Holmes

Carter Towler

Email: joshholmes@cartertowler.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tim Young

Catlin Young

Email: mike.baugh@cbre.com |
Mobile: 07785 284 994 | DDI:

Email: darren.hill2@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Ian McRae

Chadwick McRae

Gerard Barry

Chandler Garvey

Michael Garvey

Chandler Garvey

Email: mg@chandlergarvey.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

George Freeman

Clay Street Property Consultants

Nathan Khanverdi

Colliers International

Email: nathan.khanverdi@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Henry Watson

Colliers International

Robert Whatmuff

Colliers International

Laura Wilbourn

Colliers International

Email: laura.wilbourn@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07795 287672 | DDI:

Simon Hill

Colliers International

Email: simon.hill@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

John Sullivan

Colliers International

Email: john.sullivan2@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07702 908353 | DDI:

Stuart Franks

Coltham Developments

Elliott Brighton

Commercial Property Investment Agency

Email: emb@peergroup.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Roger Haworth

Commercial Property Partners

Email: roger@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07872 377 153 | DDI:

Toby Vernon

Commercial Property Partners

Email: toby@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07872 377 228 | DDI:

Ed Norris

Commercial Property Partners

Max Pickering

Commercial Property Partners

Email: max@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Jonathan Simpson

Connect Property North East

Email: jonathan@cpne.co.uk |
Mobile: 07904 622 280 | DDI:

Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Rebecca Cosgrove

Cosgrove & Company Chartered Surveyors

Email: rebecca.cosgrove@dalcourmaclaren.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tim Metson

Coverwood

Email: tim.metson@coverwood.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Chris Brown

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Will Kenyon

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: william.kenyon@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn
Sam Royle

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: sam.royle@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn
Scott Morrison

Cushman & Wakefield

Conor Nisbet

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: Conor Nisbet |
Mobile: 07773 195 875 | DDI: 0141 223 8764

Emma Stainsby

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: emma.stainsby@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Thomas Erxleben

Cushman & Wakefield

Jason Pickering

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Tom Coaker

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Richard Scott

Cushman & Wakefield

Henry King

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: henry.king@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Send Grid

D2 Interactive

Jamie Young

David Young & Co

John Harrison

Davies Harrison

Email: john@daviesharrison.com |
Mobile: 07767 648 094 | DDI:

Harry Fullerton

Davies Harrison

Email: harry@daviesharrison.com |
Mobile: 07555 444385 | DDI:

Rick Davies

Davies Harrison

Don Bailey

Delin Capital Asset Management

Michael Haigh

Dove Haigh Phillips

Email: mike.haigh@dhp.org.uk |
Mobile: 07894 464 060 | DDI:

Simon Dove

Dove Haigh Phillips

Sarah-Jayne Lishman

Dove Haigh Phillips

Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: ben.sleath@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07495224032 | DDI: 02033289086

Tom Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Robert Diggle

Eddisons Commercial

Email: robert.diggle@eddisons.com |
Mobile: 07979 541 260 | DDI:

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

Edwin Emmison

Emmison Property LLP

Alastair Kimpton

ETP Property Consultants

James Pain

Frew Pain & Partners

Daniel Walker

Gent Visick

Jonathan Jacob

Gent Visick

Email: jonathan.jacob@gentvisick.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Andrew Gent

Gent Visick

Email: andrew.gent@gentvisick.com |
Mobile: 07793 551 634 | DDI:

Paul Mack

Gent Visick

Email: paul.mack@gentvisick.com |
Mobile: 07921 933 636 | DDI:

Rupert Visick

Gent Visick

Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

Jason Print

Gerald Eve

Email: jprint@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07833 170860 | DDI:

Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

Duncan Grant

Grant Fieldhouse

Jamie Leuchars

Grant Mills Wood

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Gareth Middleton

GRM Property Consultants

Email: gareth@grmproperty.com |
Mobile: 07516 978 059 | DDI:

Email: tristan.wooller@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

James Evans

Halls Commercial

Huw Bevan

Halls Commercial

Daniel Harness

Harwin Property Consultants

Harry Bunbury

Henry Boot Developments

Nick Harrop

Hitchcock Wright & Partners

Email: nickharrop@hwandp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 951 043 | DDI:

Peter Hitchcock

Hitchcock Wright & Partners

Email: peterhitchcock@hwandp.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Philip Caspell

Holder & Co

Email: philip@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn
Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Vicki Cook

Hollins Murray

Neil Hockley

Hollis Hockley

Jon Hollis

Hollis Hockley

Russell Taylor

HTA Real Estate

Email: russell.taylor@htare.co.uk |
Mobile: 07710 735 566 | DDI:

Simon Hill

HTA Real Estate

Ross Jenkins

Jenkins Best

Email: tom.asher@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: robert.kos@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

Joe Fraser

Joe Fraser

Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Richard Sayer

Kinleigh Folkard & Hayward

Email: rsayer@kfh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07724453771 | DDI: 02087392001

Robert Tilley

Knight Frank

Email: rob.tilley@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Robert Taylor

Knight Frank

Email: rob.taylor@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: 07825 193 365 | DDI:

Iain McPhail

Knight Frank

Amy Pulsford

Knight Frank

Email: amy.pulsford@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Rhys Jones

Knight Frank

Ben White

Knight Frank

Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Dean Young

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: dyoung@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Charlotte Reaney

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: creaney@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07841 684842 | DDI: 01865 587701

Emily Osmond

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: eosmond@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07891604023 | DDI: 02071982095

Tom Burlaga

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: kmitchell@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

James Moore

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jamoore@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07850913501 | DDI: 0118 959 8855

Richard Corby

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: RCorby@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07774 652 413 | DDI:

Henry King

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: hking@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07526 176 255 | DDI: 0113 887 6717

Kirsteen Lamont

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: klamont@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0141 226 6781

LinkedIn
Rachel Vickers

Lambert Smith Hampton

Jas Lall

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jlall@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07841 684868 | DDI:

LinkedIn
Douglas Harvey

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: dharvey@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07590491890 | DDI: 01212372362

Rob Haigh

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Bradley Norton

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: bnorton@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07736617544 | DDI: 01612427017

Stephen Wade

Legat Owen

Email: stephenwade@legatowen.co.uk |
Mobile: 07779 656 799 | DDI:

Tom Cooley

Legat Owen

Email: tomcooley@legatowen.co.uk |
Mobile: 07538 840453 | DDI:

Matthew Pochin

Legat Owen

Email: mattpochin@legatowen.co.uk |
Mobile: 07831 445 009 | DDI:

Robin Vaughan

Liberty Property Trust

Email: best@logicor.eu |
Mobile: 07922664292 | DDI: 02071984972

Nick Westray

London Industrial Property

Henry Pepper

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Simon Meacock

LondonMetric Property

Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Email: robert@louchshacklock.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 01908 224 764

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Will McGahey

M1 Agency

Email: will.mcgahey@m1agency.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Dan Smith

M4 Property Consultants

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Email: jonhickton@maximus.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Email: nick.waddington@mwre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07912 770 618 | DDI:

Alec Michael

Michael Steel & Co

Email: alec@michaelsteel.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 870 320 | DDI:

Andrew Steel

Michael Steel & Co

Email: andrew@michaelsteel.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 870 177 | DDI:

Richard Barker

Michael Steel & Co

Email: richard@michaelsteel.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 492 719 | DDI:

Steven Moriarty

Moriarty & Co

Email: steve@moriarty.uk.com |
Mobile: 07876 440 768 | DDI:

Michael Palmer

Palmer & Co

Email: mikepalmer01@hotmail.co.uk |
Mobile: 07768 315 507 | DDI:

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Michael Genis

Pears Property

Brodie Faint

Phillips Sutton Associates

Email: bfaint@phillipssutton.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 529 977 | DDI:

Brendan O'Herlihy

Preston O'Herlihy

Email: brendan@prestonoherlihy.com |
Mobile: 07919 044 978 | DDI:

Sara-Jane Preston

Preston O'Herlihy

Email: sj@prestonoherlihy.com |
Mobile: 07919 044 979 | DDI:

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Richard Morris

R.Morris Associates

Email: rwmorris6@gmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Email: contact@regrapevine.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Robert Dunston

RGD Consulting

Email: robert@rgdconsulting.co.uk |
Mobile: 07831 506 192 | DDI:

Charlie Seaton

Roebuck Asset Management

Roy Backhouse

Roy Backhouse & Co

Jonathon White

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: jonathon.white@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Adam Marshall

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: adam.marshall@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: 07740 432 847 | DDI:

David Murray

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: david.murray@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: 07831 673 756 | DDI:

Email: darobinson@savills.com |
Mobile: 07809 587 386 | DDI:

Email: cwright@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 186 483 | DDI:

Email: smurray@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 555 743 | DDI:

Email: rsinclair@savills.com |
Mobile: 07557 972 955 | DDI:

Tom Newton

SEGRO Plc

Email: tom.newton@segro.com |
Mobile: 07387417503 | DDI: 01753213306

matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Andy Backhouse

Sixteen Real Estate

Nick Kay

St Modwen

Rob Thompson

T1 Asset Management Ltd

Email: rob@t1assetmanagement.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Jack Pay

Telsar Limited

Email: jp@telsar.com |
Mobile: 07411576313 | DDI: 02080751238

Michael Cavannagh

Trevor Dawson & Co

Matt Waite

Turner Morum

Email: mw@tmllp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07722077031 | DDI:

LinkedIn
David Barden

Vail Williams

Peter Vernon

Vernon & Co

Email: peter.vernon@vernon.co.uk |
Mobile: 07702 415 772 | DDI:

Ryan Barker

Walker Singleton

David Heap

Walker Singleton

Email: david.heap@walkersingleton.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Stuart Mair

Warmflame Developments

Mark Sillitoe

Williams Sillitoe

Email: ms@willsill.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970072128 | DDI: 01625 800 066

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates