Northern

George Laird

3PL Real Estate LLP

Email: george.laird@3plre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 344 103 | DDI:

vCard
Nick Smith

Aberdeen Standard Investments

Edward Amery

Aberdeen Standard Investments

James Cooper-Parry

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors Limited

Andrew Aherne

Aherne Property Consultants

Email: andrew@ahernepc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07930 246 167 | DDI:

vCard
Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

vCard
David Rolwegan

Argyll Asset Management Ltd

Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

vCard
Robert Rae

Avison Young

John Allan

Avison Young

James Goode

Avison Young

Ben Lomax

Aviva Investors

Paul Thorne

B8 Real Estate

Email: paul@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07798 576 809 | DDI:

vCard
Steven Johnson

B8 Real Estate

Email: steve@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07771 888 363 | DDI:

vCard
Anthony Mellor

B8 Real Estate

Email: anthony@b8re.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Thomas Marriott

B8 Real Estate

Email: thomas@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07769250494 | DDI: 01925 320520

vCard
Jonathan Thorne

B8 Real Estate

Email: jon@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07738 735 632 | DDI:

vCard
John Barton

BC Real Estate

Email: john@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: 07501773672 | DDI:

vCard
Gary Chapman

BC Real Estate

Email: gary@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Brian Birtwistle

Birtwistle Property Consultants

Email: brian@birtwistlepc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07747 008 423 | DDI:

vCard
Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Michael Leonard

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Nick Hardie

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Alexandra Lee

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Sarah Gill

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: 07714873074 | DDI:

vCard
Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Philip Skottowe

Bridgecore Developments

Cameron Mitchell

Burbage Realty

Email: Cameron.Mitchell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

Matt Bredin

Carter Jonas

Hazel Cooper

Carter Towler

Email: hazelcooper@cartertowler.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Josh Holmes

Carter Towler

Email: joshholmes@cartertowler.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: darren.hill2@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Ian McRae

Chadwick McRae

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Joanna Kearvell

Chandler Garvey

Michael Garvey

Chandler Garvey

Email: mg@chandlergarvey.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
George Freeman

Clay Street Property Consultants

Tom Arnold

Colliers International

Henry Watson

Colliers International

Robert Whatmuff

Colliers International

Laura Wilbourn

Colliers International

Nathan Khanverdi

Colliers International

Email: nathan.khanverdi@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

John Sullivan

Colliers International

Simon Hill

Colliers International

Email: simon.hill@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Isa Naeem

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Stuart Franks

Coltham Developments

Elliott Brighton

Commercial Property Investment Agency

Email: emb@peergroup.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Roger Haworth

Commercial Property Partners

Email: roger@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07872 377 153 | DDI:

vCard
Toby Vernon

Commercial Property Partners

Email: toby@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07872 377 228 | DDI:

vCard
Ed Norris

Commercial Property Partners

Email: ed@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: +441142738857 | DDI:

vCard
Max Pickering

Commercial Property Partners

Email: max@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Jonathan Simpson

Connect Property North East

Email: jonathan@cpne.co.uk |
Mobile: 07904 622 280 | DDI:

vCard
Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

Tim Metson

Coverwood

Email: tim.metson@coverwood.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Martin Crosthwaite

Crosthwaite Commercial

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Neil Curtis

Curtis Hall Limited

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Dave Robinson

Cushman & Wakefield

Will Kenyon

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: william.kenyon@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tunde Adegbemile

Cushman & Wakefield

Tim Crighton

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Chris Brown

Cushman & Wakefield

Sam Royle

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: sam.royle@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tom Coaker

Cushman & Wakefield

Conor Nisbet

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: Conor Nisbet |
Mobile: 07773 195 875 | DDI: 0141 223 8764

vCard
Thomas Erxleben

Cushman & Wakefield

Thomas Daly

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Jason Pickering

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Emma Stainsby

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: emma.stainsby@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Richard Evans

Cushman & Wakefield

James Waller

Cushman & Wakefield

Richard Scott

Cushman & Wakefield

Henry King

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: henry.king@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Jamie Young

David Young & Co

Harry Fullerton

Davies Harrison

Email: harry@daviesharrison.com |
Mobile: 07555 444385 | DDI:

vCard
John Harrison

Davies Harrison

Email: john@daviesharrison.com |
Mobile: 07767 648 094 | DDI:

vCard
Don Bailey

Delin Capital Asset Management

Simon Dove

Dove Haigh Phillips

Michael Haigh

Dove Haigh Phillips

Email: mike.haigh@dhp.org.uk |
Mobile: 07894 464 060 | DDI:

vCard
Sarah-Jayne Lishman

Dove Haigh Phillips

Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Steadman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Robert Diggle

Eddisons Commercial

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

vCard
Edwin Emmison

Emmison Property LLP

Alastair Kimpton

ETP Property Consultants

Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

James Pain

Frew Pain & Partners

Jonathan Jacob

Gent Visick

Email: jonathan.jacob@gentvisick.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Gent

Gent Visick

Paul Mack

Gent Visick

Email: paul.mack@gentvisick.com |
Mobile: 07921 933 636 | DDI:

vCard
Jason Print

Gerald Eve

Email: jprint@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07833 170860 | DDI:

vCard
Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

vCard
Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

Duncan Grant

Grant Fieldhouse

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: georgew@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 02076598501

vCard
Gareth Middleton

GRM Property Consultants

Email: gareth@grmproperty.com |
Mobile: 07516 978 059 | DDI:

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Huw Bevan

Halls Commercial

Email: huwb@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07795486267 | DDI: 01743450700

vCard
Daniel Harness

Harwin Property Consultants

Harry Bunbury

Henry Boot Developments

Nick Harrop

Hitchcock Wright & Partners

Email: nickharrop@hwandp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 951 043 | DDI:

vCard
Peter Hitchcock

Hitchcock Wright & Partners

Email: peterhitchcock@hwandp.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Philip Caspell

Holder & Co

Email: philip@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Jon Hollis

Hollis Hockley

Russell Taylor

HTA Real Estate

Nick Atkinson

HTA Real Estate

Simon Hill

HTA Real Estate

Email: simon.hill@htare.co.uk |
Mobile: 07855 834 467 | DDI:

vCard
Thomas Boon

Hurst Warne

Email: thomas.boon@hurstwarne.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: tom.asher@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: robert.kos@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

vCard
Joe Fraser

Joe Fraser

Email: joe@joefraser.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 01642262728

vCard
Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Ioan Rees

Kier Property

Richard Sayer

Kinleigh Folkard & Hayward

Email: rsayer@kfh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07724453771 | DDI: 02087392001

vCard
Robert Taylor

Knight Frank

Robert Tilley

Knight Frank

Email: rob.tilley@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tom Goode

Knight Frank

Ben White

Knight Frank

Email: ben.white@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 1142729750

vCard
Iain McPhail

Knight Frank

Amy Pulsford

Knight Frank

Email: amy.pulsford@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Charlotte Reaney

Lambert Smith Hampton

Emily Osmond

Lambert Smith Hampton

Scott Morrison

Lambert Smith Hampton

Richard Corby

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: RCorby@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07774 652 413 | DDI:

vCard
Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Dean Young

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: dyoung@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tom Burlaga

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: kmitchell@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Henry King

Lambert Smith Hampton

Kirsteen Lamont

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: klamont@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0141 226 6781

vCard
Rachel Vickers

Lambert Smith Hampton

Douglas Harvey

Lambert Smith Hampton

Rob Haigh

Lambert Smith Hampton

Bradley Norton

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Millard

Lansdowne Rodway Estates Ltd

Tom Cooley

Legat Owen

Email: tomcooley@legatowen.co.uk |
Mobile: 07538 840453 | DDI:

vCard
Robin Vaughan

Liberty Property Trust

Nick Westray

London Industrial Property

Henry Pepper

LondonMetric Property

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Will McGahey

M1 Agency

Email: will.mcgahey@m1agency.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Dan Smith

M4 Property Consultants

Chris Hennessy

Matthews & Goodman

Steve Brittle

Matthews & Goodman

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Richard Barker

Michael Steel & Co

Alec Michael

Michael Steel & Co

Email: alec@michaelsteel.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 870 320 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Steel

Michael Steel & Co

John Hulme

Montagu Evans

Steven Moriarty

Moriarty & Co

Email: steve@moriarty.uk.com |
Mobile: 07876 440 768 | DDI:

vCard
Jonathan Pickles

Nolan Redshaw

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Brodie Faint

Phillips Sutton Associates

Brendan O'Herlihy

Preston O'Herlihy

Sara-Jane Preston

Preston O'Herlihy

Email: sj@prestonoherlihy.com |
Mobile: 07919 044 979 | DDI:

vCard
Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Richard Morris

R.Morris Associates

Email: rwmorris6@gmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Email: contact@regrapevine.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Robert Dunston

RGD Consulting

Charlie Seaton

Roebuck Asset Management

Roy Backhouse

Roy Backhouse & Co

Jonathon White

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: jonathon.white@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Adam Marshall

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: adam.marshall@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: 07740 432 847 | DDI:

vCard
Jacob Jolly

Sanderson Weatherall

David Murray

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: david.murray@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: 07831 673 756 | DDI:

vCard
Toby Green

Savills

Email: tgreen@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 555 716 | DDI:

vCard

Email: smurray@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 555 743 | DDI:

vCard