Members - Find by Region

Northern

George Laird

3PL Real Estate LLP

Email: george.laird@3plre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 344 103 | DDI:

Will Nelson

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Email: will.nelson@acrellp.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 2039034368

LinkedIn
Andrew Aherne

Aherne Property Consultants

Email: andrew@ahernepc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07930 246 167 | DDI:

Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

Jane Marshall

Altus Group

David Rolwegan

Argyll Asset Management Ltd

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

Mike Rooney

Avison Young

Email: mike.rooney@avisonyoung.com |
Mobile: 07891 810 252 | DDI:

Email: nick@awsltd.co.uk |
Mobile: 07850 126 220 | DDI:

Paul Thorne

B8 Real Estate

Email: paul@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07798 576 809 | DDI:

Steven Johnson

B8 Real Estate

Email: steve@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07771 888 363 | DDI:

Jonathan Thorne

B8 Real Estate

Email: jon@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07738 735 632 | DDI:

Anthony Mellor

B8 Real Estate

Email: anthony@b8re.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Gary Chapman

BC Real Estate

Email: gary@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

John Barton

BC Real Estate

Email: john@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: 07891 810 261 | DDI:

Simon Parsons

BerrysBNE

Email: simon.parsons@berrys.uk.com |
Mobile: 07711 042330 | DDI:

Brian Birtwistle

Birtwistle Property Consultants

Email: brian@birtwistlepc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07747 008 423 | DDI:

Michael Leonard

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: iain.cairns@bnpparibas.com |
Mobile: 07881 249670 | DDI:

Alexandra Lee

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: alex.a.lee@bnpparibas.com |
Mobile: 07649 403700 | DDI:

Nick Hardie

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Cameron Mitchell

Burbage Realty

Email: Cameron.Mitchell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

James Harrison

Burbage Realty

Harry Elliot

Carter Jonas

Email: harry.elliot@carterjonas.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Matt Bredin

Carter Jonas

Ian Greenwood

Carter Towler

Hazel Cooper

Carter Towler

Email: hazelcooper@cartertowler.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Josh Holmes

Carter Towler

Email: joshholmes@cartertowler.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: darren.hill2@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: mike.baugh@cbre.com |
Mobile: 07785 284 994 | DDI:

Email: dave.cato@cbre.com |
Mobile: 07983 388 939 | DDI:

Ian McRae

Chadwick McRae

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Michael Garvey

Chandler Garvey

Email: mg@chandlergarvey.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Carl Bradley

Clark Weightman

Laura Wilbourn

Colliers International

Email: laura.wilbourn@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07795 287672 | DDI:

Nathan Khanverdi

Colliers International

Email: nathan.khanverdi@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Robert Whatmuff

Colliers International

Simon Hill

Colliers International

Email: simon.hill@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

John Sullivan

Colliers International

Email: john.sullivan2@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07702 908353 | DDI:

Elliott Brighton

Commercial Property Investment Agency

Email: emb@peergroup.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Roger Haworth

Commercial Property Partners

Email: roger@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07872 377 153 | DDI:

Ed Norris

Commercial Property Partners

Toby Vernon

Commercial Property Partners

Email: toby@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07872 377 228 | DDI:

Max Pickering

Commercial Property Partners

Email: max@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Jonathan Simpson

Connect Property North East

Email: jonathan@cpne.co.uk |
Mobile: 07904 622 280 | DDI:

Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Email: malcolm.brymer@corprop.co.uk |
Mobile: 07711 926789 | DDI:

Rebecca Cosgrove

Cosgrove & Company Chartered Surveyors

Email: rebecca.cosgrove@dalcourmaclaren.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tim Metson

Coverwood

Email: tim.metson@coverwood.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Richard Scott

Cushman & Wakefield

Henry King

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: henry.king@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Emma Stainsby

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: emma.stainsby@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Sam Royle

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: sam.royle@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Scott Morrison

Cushman & Wakefield

Will Kenyon

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: william.kenyon@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Chris Brown

Cushman & Wakefield

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Send Grid

D2 Interactive

Jamie Young

David Young & Co

Harry Fullerton

Davies Harrison

Email: harry@daviesharrison.com |
Mobile: 07555 444385 | DDI:

Rick Davies

Davies Harrison

Email: rick@daviesharrison.com |
Mobile: 07831 658 804 | DDI:

John Harrison

Davies Harrison

Email: john@daviesharrison.com |
Mobile: 07767 648 094 | DDI:

Michael Haigh

Dove Haigh Phillips

Email: mike.haigh@dhp.org.uk |
Mobile: 07894 464 060 | DDI:

Simon Dove

Dove Haigh Phillips

Email: simon.dove@dhp.org.uk |
Mobile: 07527 388054 | DDI:

Sarah-Jayne Lishman

Dove Haigh Phillips

Thomas Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Robert Diggle

Eddisons Commercial

Email: robert.diggle@eddisons.com |
Mobile: 07979 541 260 | DDI:

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

Edwin Emmison

Emmison Property LLP

James Pain

Frew Pain & Partners

Email: james.pain@frewpain.co.uk |
Mobile: 07841 871 710 | DDI:

David Garness

Garness Jones

Rupert Visick

Gent Visick

Paul Mack

Gent Visick

Email: paul.mack@gentvisick.com |
Mobile: 07921 933 636 | DDI:

Andrew Gent

Gent Visick

Email: andrew.gent@gentvisick.com |
Mobile: 07793 551 634 | DDI:

Daniel Walker

Gent Visick

Jonathan Ming

Gent Visick

Email: jonathan.ming@gentvisick.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Jonathan Jacob

Gent Visick

Email: jonathan.jacob@gentvisick.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

Jason Print

Gerald Eve

Email: jprint@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07833 170860 | DDI:

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

Email: peter@gmvine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07958 658 989 | DDI:

Duncan Grant

Grant Fieldhouse

Gareth Middleton

GRM Property Consultants

Email: gareth@grmproperty.com |
Mobile: 07516 978 059 | DDI:

Email: rob.oliver@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: 07769 643 325 | DDI:

Email: tristan.wooller@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: john.allan@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: 07540 694 611 | DDI:

Huw Bevan

Halls Commercial

Daniel Harness

Harwin Property Consultants

Peter Hitchcock

Hitchcock Wright & Partners

Email: peterhitchcock@hwandp.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Nick Harrop

Hitchcock Wright & Partners

Email: nickharrop@hwandp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 951 043 | DDI:

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Philip Caspell

Holder & Co

Email: philip@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Nick Atkinson

HTA Real Estate

Email: nick@htare.co.uk |
Mobile: 07950 319 060 | DDI:

Simon Hill

HTA Real Estate

Russell Taylor

HTA Real Estate

Email: russell.taylor@htare.co.uk |
Mobile: 07710 735 566 | DDI:

Email: robert.kos@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: tom.asher@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Robert Taylor

Knight Frank

Email: rob.taylor@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: 07825 193 365 | DDI:

Robert Tilley

Knight Frank

Email: rob.tilley@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Amy Pulsford

Knight Frank

Email: amy.pulsford@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Iain McPhail

Knight Frank

Richard Corby

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: RCorby@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07774 652 413 | DDI:

Tom Burlaga

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: kmitchell@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Dean Young

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: dyoung@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

James Moore

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jamoore@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07850913501 | DDI: 0118 959 8855

Gordon McGregor

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: gmcgregor@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07525629930 | DDI: 01412266781

Charlie Webb

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: cwebb@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07545169639 | DDI: 02071982267

Kirsteen Lamont

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: klamont@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0141 226 6781

LinkedIn
Jas Lall

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jlall@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07841 684868 | DDI:

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jsanders@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07544 805 047 | DDI:

Steve Williams

Lambert Smith Hampton

Stephen Wade

Legat Owen

Email: scw@legatowen.co.uk |
Mobile: 07779 656 799 | DDI:

Tom Cooley

Legat Owen

Email: tomcooley@legatowen.co.uk |
Mobile: 07538 840453 | DDI:

Mark Diaper

Legat Owen

Email: markdiaper@legatowen.co.uk |
Mobile: 07734 711 409 | DDI:

Matthew Pochin

Legat Owen

Email: mattpochin@legatowen.co.uk |
Mobile: 07831 445 009 | DDI:

Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Email: robert@louchshacklock.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 01908 224 764

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Andy Hall

M1 Agency

Email: andy.hall@m1agency.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Steve Brittle

Matthews & Goodman

Chris Hennessy

Matthews & Goodman

David Newman

Matthews & Goodman

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Email: adam.mcguinness@mwre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07860 943 735 | DDI:

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Email: nick.waddington@mwre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07912 770 618 | DDI:

Richard Barker

Michael Steel & Co

Email: richard@michaelsteel.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 492 719 | DDI:

Andrew Steel

Michael Steel & Co

Email: andrew@michaelsteel.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 870 177 | DDI:

Alec Michael

Michael Steel & Co

Email: alec@michaelsteel.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 870 320 | DDI:

Jonathan Pickles

Nolan Redshaw

Email: jonathan@nolanredshaw.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Michael Palmer

Palmer & Co

Email: mikepalmer01@hotmail.co.uk |
Mobile: 07768 315 507 | DDI:

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Brodie Faint

Phillips Sutton Associates

Email: bfaint@phillipssutton.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 529 977 | DDI:

Brendan O'Herlihy

Preston O'Herlihy

Email: brendan@prestonoherlihy.com |
Mobile: 07919 044 978 | DDI:

Sara-Jane Preston

Preston O'Herlihy

Email: sj@prestonoherlihy.com |
Mobile: 07919 044 979 | DDI:

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Richard Morris

R.Morris Associates

Email: rwmorris6@gmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Email: contact@regrapevine.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Robert Dunston

RGD Consulting

Email: robert@rgdconsulting.co.uk |
Mobile: 07831 506 192 | DDI:

Roy Backhouse

Roy Backhouse & Co

Email: roy@roybackhouse.co.uk |
Mobile: 07595 219 766 | DDI:

David Murray

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: maria.ashton@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: 07831 673 756 | DDI:

Jonathon White

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: jonathon.white@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Adam Marshall

Sanderson Weatherall

Email: adam.marshall@sw.co.uk |
Mobile: 07740 432 847 | DDI:

Email: cwright@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 186 483 | DDI:

Email: matthew.ewin@savills.com |
Mobile: 07811 676 695 | DDI:

Email: smurray@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 555 743 | DDI:

Email: rsinclair@savills.com |
Mobile: 07557 972 955 | DDI:

Will Laing

Savills

Email: WillLaing |
Mobile: 0207 535 2955 | DDI: 0207 535 2955

Email: caspicer@savills.com |
Mobile: 07972 000 105 | DDI:

Email: darobinson@savills.com |
Mobile: 07809 587 386 | DDI:

matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Rob Thompson

T1 Asset Management Ltd

Email: rob@t1assetmanagement.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Michael Cavannagh

Trevor Dawson & Co

Email: michael@tdawson.co.uk |
Mobile: 07909 682 153 | DDI:

Roland Browning

Trilogie CRE

Email: rgb@trilogiecre.com |
Mobile: 07768 920378 | DDI:

Peter Vernon

Vernon & Co

Email: peter.vernon@vernon.co.uk |
Mobile: 07702 415 772 | DDI:

Mathew Bower

Walker Singleton

David Heap

Walker Singleton

Email: david.heap@walkersingleton.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Ryan Barker

Walker Singleton

Michelle Dobson

Walker Singleton

Email: michelle.dobson@walkersingleton.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Jack Weatherilt

WHR Property Consultants

James Goode

WHR Property Consultants

Email: james.goode@avisonyoung.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates

D2 Interactive