Members - Find by Region

London

Will Nelson

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Email: will.nelson@acrellp.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 2039034368

LinkedIn
George Wilson

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Email: george.wilson@acrellp.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Roddy Mackay

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Email: roddy.mackay@acrellp.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Paul Burnett

Adams Burnett

Email: pab@adamsburnett.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Stephen Cope

Adams Cope Commercial

Email: adamscope@btopenworld.com |
Mobile: 07903 066 895 | DDI:

Email: w.cheah@d2i.co.uk |
Mobile: 12345 | DDI: 12345

John Pocock

Altus Group

Email: John.Pocock@altusgroup.com |
Mobile: 07766 072 273 | DDI:

Adam Coulston

Altus Group

Email: Adam.Coulston@altusgroup.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Stewart Rolfe

Andrew Scott Robertson

Email: srolfe@as-r.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

John King

Andrew Scott Robertson

Email: jking@as-r.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Nick Vaile

Andrew Scott Robertson

Email: nvaile@as-r.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Arnold Cronin

Arnold Cronin

Email: anc@croninand.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Phil Richards

Aston Rose

Email: philrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Louise McElarney

Avison Young

Email: louise.mcelarney@avisonyoung.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Nick Hardie

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Jacob Foy

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: Jacob.Foy@realestate.bnpparibas |
Mobile: | DDI:

Andrea Ferranti

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: andrea.ferranti@bnpparibas.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

James Coggle

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: james.coggle@bnpparibas.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Jonjo Lyles

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: jonjo.lyles@bnpparibas.com |
Mobile: 07733 124 522 | DDI:

Laurie Thomasson

Bond Woodhouse

Email: lauriethomasson@bondwoodhouse.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Sophia Bell

Burbage Realty

Email: sophia.bell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Joe Skinner

Carter Jonas

Andrew Smith

Carter Jonas

Hugo Hodgson

Carter Jonas

Robin Catlin

Catlin Young

Email: claire.weir@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: ryder.sibley@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: nadia.shah@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: john.hulme@cbre.com |
Mobile: 07976 237 904 | DDI:

Email: mark.gibbs@cbre.com |
Mobile: 07584 605833 | DDI:

Email: tom.woolhouse@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: joseph.skinner@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: jack.haddow@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: paul.farrow@cbre.com |
Mobile: 07789 871 385 | DDI:

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Ed Thomason

COGENT REAL ESTATE

Email: et@cogentre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07818 065 276 | DDI:

Gerry Connolly

COGENT REAL ESTATE

Email: gc@cogentre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07557 114 583 | DDI:

David Peck

COGENT REAL ESTATE

Email: dp@cogentre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07976 423 611 | DDI:

Tim Harding

Colliers International

Akhtar Alibhai

Colliers International

Email: akhtar.alibhai@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07909 684 801 | DDI:

Georgia Pirbhai

Colliers International

Email: georgia.pirbhai@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Shona Hernon

Commercial Property Consultancy

Email: sh@greenacre-capital.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Elliott Brighton

Commercial Property Investment Agency

Email: emb@peergroup.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Alex Lewis

Coughlan Lewis

Email: alexlewis@coughlanlewis.com |
Mobile: 07815 788 825 | DDI:

Justin Cummings

Cummings Commercial

Email: jgc@cummings-commercial.com |
Mobile: 07768 730 287 | DDI:

Hannah Davies

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: hannah.davies@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Ben Havery

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: ben.havery@cushwake.com |
Mobile: 07894 810 191 | DDI:

Kevin Longhurst

Cushman & Wakefield

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Harriet Canby

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: harriet.canby@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Russell Nimmo

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: russell.nimmo@cushwake.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Send Grid

D2 Interactive

Richard Greeves

Dalton Warner Davis

Email: richard.greeves@dwdllp.com |
Mobile: 07778 614 349 | DDI:

Philip Soar

D'Arcy Soar

Email: philip.soar@darcysoar.co.uk |
Mobile: 07768 448 449 | DDI:

John Eden

Davis Brown

Email: jeden@davis-brown.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: harry@dbaprop.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tom Warren

DeVilliers Chartered Surveyors

Email: gb@devonocresa.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Gary Diamond

Diamond Associates

Email: gary@diamondassoc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07768 353 540 | DDI:

Ned Langlands Pearse

Doherty Baines

Email: nlpearse@dohertybaines.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

LinkedIn
Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: Mark.Webster@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

Jake Huntley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jake.huntley@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07765 154 211 | DDI:

John Adcock

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: john.adcock@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07971 830 679 | DDI:

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jamie.catherall@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07718 242 693 | DDI:

Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: richard.harman@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07776 200 143 | DDI:

Keith Dowley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: keith.dowley@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07775 745 608 | DDI:

Robert Taylor

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: Robert.Taylor@dtre.eu |
Mobile: | DDI:

Will Mullins

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: will.mullins@dtre.eu |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tom Sarjant

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: tom.sarjant@dtre.eu |
Mobile: | DDI:

Thomas Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: ben.sleath@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07495224032 | DDI: 02033289086

Edwin Emmison

Emmison Property LLP

Jim Frankis

Frankis Porter

Jack Woollard

Gerald Eve

Email: jwoollard@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07827 353 895 | DDI:

Mark Trowell

Gerald Eve

Email: mtrowell@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07768 987 508 | DDI:

Sophie Jones

Gerald Eve

Email: sjones@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 02074933338 | DDI: 02074933338

Steve Sharman

Gerald Eve

Email: ssharman@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Chris Long

Gerald Eve

Email: clong@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07767 618 623 | DDI:

John Rodgers

Gerald Eve

Email: jrodgers@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: p.colman@glenny.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 265 341 | DDI:

Email: j.prempeh@glenny.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: c.elliot@glenny.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

Email: peter@gmvine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07958 658 989 | DDI:

Isabelle Porter

Grant Mills Wood

Email: isabellep@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

David Theobald

Grant Mills Wood

Email: davidt@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: 07974 231 352 | DDI:

John Stephenson

Grant Mills Wood

Email: johns@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: 07802 754 578 | DDI:

Nicholas Judd

Grant Mills Wood

Matt Laing-Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: matthewl@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tony Chalkley

Grant Mills Wood

Email: tonyc@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: 07802 754 999 | DDI:

Jonathan Hay

Grant Mills Wood

Email: gavin.quinn@levyllp.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: nick.roberts@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: john.allan@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: 07540 694 611 | DDI:

Email: bart.holt-smith@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: antony.clark@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tim Wilkinson

Hargreaves Newberry Gyngell Limited

Steven Harris

Harris Keane

Email: sah@harriskeane.com |
Mobile: 07712 897 309 | DDI:

Kevin Bright

Hindwoods

Email: k.bright@hindwoods.co.uk |
Mobile: 07720 407 088 | DDI:

Chris Jago

Houston Lawrence

Nick Coughlan

Houston Lawrence

Email: nick.coughlan@houstonlawrence.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

John Fletcher

Hudson Advisors UK Ltd

Email: chris.jones@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: tessa.english@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: alex.seyoum@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: hugo.jack@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07525 824 571 | DDI:

Email: ed.cole@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07872 677 751 | DDI:

Email: tom.shaw@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: simon.naylor@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: raphaele.naud@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

Aaron Burns

JLL - IPIF

Email: aaron.burns@ipif.co.uk |
Mobile: 07740 414 097 | DDI:

John Mager

John Mager

Email: john@reddin-clancy.co.uk |
Mobile: 07973 843 444 | DDI:

Richard Kalmar

Kalmars Commercial

Email: richardk@kalmars.com |
Mobile: 07973 288 498 | DDI:

Piers Hanifan

Kalmars Commercial

Email: piersh@kalmars.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: peter.winfield@kimmre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: matthew.mcgrail@kimmre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: mike.needham@kimmre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: mike.burden@kimmre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: richard.peace@kimmre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

David Apperly

Kinney & Green

Email: d.apperly@kinneygreen.com |
Mobile: 07979 955 748 | DDI:

Simon Warren

Knight Frank

Paul Mussi

Knight Frank

Email: paul.mussi@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: 07836 287 821 | DDI:

Charles Binks

Knight Frank

Amy Pulsford

Knight Frank

Email: amy.pulsford@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tom Kennedy

Knight Frank

Email: tom.kennedy@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Charlie Webb

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: cwebb@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07545169639 | DDI: 02071982267

Alex Carr

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: acarr@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07525 950779 | DDI:

Steve Williams

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jsanders@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07544 805 047 | DDI:

Alex Mitchell

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: amitchell@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07548 705 365 | DDI:

Kirsteen Lamont

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: klamont@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0141 226 6781

LinkedIn
Charles How

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: chow@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Damian Lambourn

Lambourn Commercial

Email: dl@lcprop.com |
Mobile: 07796 953 360 | DDI:

Richard Clayton

Lawson & Partners

David Coleman

Leighton Goldhill

Robin Farmer

Leopold Farmer

Email: will.edgley@levyllp.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Alex Lewis

Lewis & Co

Email: alex@lewisco.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Will Bishop

M1 Agency

Email: will.bishop@m1agency.co.uk |
Mobile: 07714 733128 | DDI:

Will McGahey

M1 Agency

Email: will.mcgahey@m1agency.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: patrick.windle@m1agency.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Martin Burke

Martin Burke & Associates

George Albert

Martin Hart & Co

Email: property@grouphart.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

James Saxby

Matthews & Goodman

Richard Beaumont

Matthews & Goodman

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Mark Tillson

Matthews & Goodman

Jeremy Waterworth

Mellersh & Harding

Email: jwaterworth@mellersh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Gerry Young

Montagu Evans

Sarah Clarke

Montagu Evans

Jody Smith

Montagu Evans

Luca Nardini

Montagu Evans

James Patmore

Patmore Commercial

Email: james@patmore.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Richard Phoenix

Phoenix & Partners

Jeremy Salter

Property Consult

Richard Morris

R.Morris Associates

Email: rwmorris6@gmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: crs@rapleys.co.uk |
Mobile: 07860 749 034 | DDI:

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Email: contact@regrapevine.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Derek Reddin-Clancy

Reddin-Clancy

Email: derek@reddin-clancy.co.uk |
Mobile: 07767 445 039 | DDI:

Robert Sinclair

Robert Neil & Co

Email: rob@robertneil.co.uk |
Mobile: 07973 227 184 | DDI:

Email: gebrown@savills.com |
Mobile: 07774 675 373 | DDI:

Jack Booth

Savills

Email: jbooth@savills.com |
Mobile: 07807 999 558 | DDI:

Email: cfoster@savills.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tom Scott

Savills

Email: tscott@savills.com |
Mobile: 07825 531 034 | DDI:

Email: bminshull@savills.com |
Mobile: 07807 999 326 | DDI:

Email: bouttrim@savills.com |
Mobile: 07788 188 870 | DDI:

Email: cwright@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 186 483 | DDI:

Email: apavier@savills.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Matt Ryan

Savills

Email: mattryan@savills.com |
Mobile: 07976 742 766 | DDI:

Nicholas Haywood

sbh Page & Read

matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Vanessa Clark

Sinclair Clark

Email: vanessa@sinclairclark.co.uk |
Mobile: 07889 164 772 | DDI:

Daniel Harris

Sint & Co

Email: daniel@sint.co.uk |
Mobile: 07834 357 260 | DDI:

Colin Jacobs

Spot On Property Ltd

Email: colin@spotonproperty.ltd |
Mobile: 07711 157199 | DDI:

Daniel Grant

Stonehill Partners

Email: dan@stonehillpartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07956 573 297 | DDI:

Will Davies

Stonehill Partners

Ross Di-Iorio

Strettons

Email: ross@strettons.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Paul Quy

Strettons

Email: paul.quy@strettons.co.uk |
Mobile: 07816 505718 | DDI:

Aasia Pathan

Strettons

Email: aasia.pathan@strettons.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Nick Westray

Taylor Cavendish

Simon Taylor

Taylor Wilcox

Edward Batten

Trilogie CRE

Email: eb@trilogiecre.com |
Mobile: +447 889791777 | DDI:

Roland Browning

Trilogie CRE

Email: rgb@trilogiecre.com |
Mobile: 07768 920378 | DDI:

Vincent Cheung

Union Street Partners

Loraine Pemberton

Veritas Real Estate

Roger Waddams

Waddams Ltd

Email: roger@waddams.uk.com |
Mobile: 07768 902 669 | DDI:

John Linton

Wright & Partners

Email: jal@wrightandpartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07714 256 807 | DDI:

D2 Interactive