Ireland

George Laird

3PL Real Estate LLP

Email: george.laird@3plre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 344 103 | DDI:

Will Nelson

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Email: will.nelson@acrellp.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 2039034368

LinkedIn
Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors Limited

Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Sebastian Moseley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Rupert Elphick

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Jack Woolf

Brasier Freeth

Philip Skottowe

Bridgecore Developments

Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Rob Marson

Campbell Gordon

Jake Booth

Campbell Gordon

Tim Young

Catlin Young

Gerard Barry

Chandler Garvey

George Freeman

Clay Street Property Consultants

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

Stuart Franks

Coltham Developments

Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Rebecca Cosgrove

Cosgrove & Company Chartered Surveyors

Email: rebecca.cosgrove@dalcourmaclaren.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Tom Coaker

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Jason Pickering

Cushman & Wakefield

Send Grid

D2 Interactive

Jamie Young

David Young & Co

Don Bailey

Delin Capital Asset Management

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: ben.sleath@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07495224032 | DDI: 02033289086

Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: Mark.Webster@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

Alastair Kimpton

ETP Property Consultants

Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Jamie Leuchars

Grant Mills Wood

James Evans

Halls Commercial

Huw Bevan

Halls Commercial

Harry Bunbury

Henry Boot Developments

Vicki Cook

Hollins Murray

Neil Hockley

Hollis Hockley

Jon Hollis

Hollis Hockley

Ross Jenkins

Jenkins Best

Joe Fraser

Joe Fraser

Richard Sayer

Kinleigh Folkard & Hayward

Email: rsayer@kfh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07724453771 | DDI: 02087392001

Rhys Jones

Knight Frank

Charlotte Reaney

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: creaney@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07841 684842 | DDI: 01865 587701

Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Moore

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jamoore@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07850913501 | DDI: 0118 959 8855

Emily Osmond

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: eosmond@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07891604023 | DDI: 02071982095

Bradley Norton

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: bnorton@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07736617544 | DDI: 01612427017

Henry King

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: hking@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07526 176 255 | DDI: 0113 887 6717

Kirsteen Lamont

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: klamont@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0141 226 6781

LinkedIn
Robin Vaughan

Liberty Property Trust

Email: best@logicor.eu |
Mobile: 07922664292 | DDI: 02071984972

Nick Westray

London Industrial Property

Henry Pepper

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Simon Meacock

LondonMetric Property

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Dan Smith

M4 Property Consultants

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Michael Genis

Pears Property

Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Email: contact@regrapevine.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Charlie Seaton

Roebuck Asset Management

Tom Newton

SEGRO Plc

Email: tom.newton@segro.com |
Mobile: 07387417503 | DDI: 01753213306

matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Andy Backhouse

Sixteen Real Estate

Nick Kay

St Modwen

Jack Pay

Telsar Limited

Email: jp@telsar.com |
Mobile: 07411576313 | DDI: 02080751238

David Barden

Vail Williams

Stuart Mair

Warmflame Developments

Kevin McHugh

William Harvey & Co

Mark Sillitoe

Williams Sillitoe

Email: ms@willsill.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970072128 | DDI: 01625 800 066

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates