East Midlands

James Cooper-Parry

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors

Ian Archer

Aitchison Raffety

Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

vCard
Liam Noad

Allied Property Investments

Malcolm Grayson

Andrew and Ashwell

Email: mdg@andash.co.uk |
Mobile: 07855 956 361 | DDI:

vCard
Geoff Gibson

Andrew and Ashwell

Email: gmg@andash.co.uk |
Mobile: 07711 237 190 | DDI:

vCard
Reg Pollock

APB (Leicester) LLP

Email: rp@apbleicester.co.uk |
Mobile: 07583 461 994 | DDI:

vCard
Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

vCard
Robert Rae

Avison Young

John Allan

Avison Young

David Tew

Avison Young

Thomas Marriott

B8 Real Estate

Email: thomas@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07769250494 | DDI: 01925 320520

vCard
William Wall

Banks Long & Co

Stephen Power

Barker Storey Matthews

Email: srp@bsm.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 01480 415728

vCard
Graham Bancroft

BB&J Commercial

Email: g.bancroft@bbandj.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 854 944 | DDI:

vCard
Gary Chapman

BC Real Estate

Email: gary@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: chris.squirrell@bidwells.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tim Matthews

Blue Marble Asset Management Limited

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Iolo Morgan

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

James Coggle

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: 07714873074 | DDI:

vCard
Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Paul Hanley

Bridge Development Partners

Sallyann Holley

Bridger Bell Commercial

Nick Dunn

Brown & Co

Email: nick.dunn@brown-co.com |
Mobile: 07977 121 341 | DDI:

vCard
Gavin Hynes

Budworth Hardcastle

Philip Arnold

Budworth Hardcastle

John Burbage

Burbage Realty

Cameron Mitchell

Burbage Realty

Email: Cameron.Mitchell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tom Kimbell

Burbage Realty

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

Tim Young

Catlin Young

Email: tim.young@catlinyoung.com |
Mobile: 07769648775 | DDI:

vCard
Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Joanna Kearvell

Chandler Garvey

Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

Christian Kershaw

CK Industrial Real Estate

George Freeman

Clay Street Property Consultants

Ed Thomason

COGENT REAL ESTATE

Email: et@cogentre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07818 065 276 | DDI:

vCard
Oliver Johnson

Colliers International

Colin McManus

Colliers International

Simon Norton

Colliers International

Email: simon.norton@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Sam Robinson

Colliers International

Robert Whatmuff

Colliers International

Tom Arnold

Colliers International

Callum Robinson

Colliers International

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

Georgia Pirbhai

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

Tim Harding

Colliers International

Simon Hill

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Stuart Franks

Coltham Developments

Sean Bremner

Commercial Property Partners

Email: sean@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07541 505 980 | DDI:

vCard
Stuart Waite

Commercial Property Partners

Email: stuart@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

Martin Crosthwaite

Crosthwaite Commercial

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Neil Curtis

Curtis Hall Limited

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Will Arnold

Cushman & Wakefield

Louis Haines

Cushman & Wakefield

Simon Lloyd

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Harry Gibson

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Rohleder

Cushman & Wakefield

Richard Evans

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Gemma Constantinou

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: gemma_eyre@hotmail.com |
Mobile: 07715 201 122 | DDI:

vCard
James Darby

Darby Keye Property

Sam Bott

Darby Keye Property

Alex Cooper

David Menzies Associates

Ben Ryan

Delin Capital Asset Management

Simon Dove

Dove Haigh Phillips

Tom Steadman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Andrew Lynn

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: andrew.lynn@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07795 107 469 | DDI:

vCard
Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tom Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: mark.webster@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

vCard
Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Nicholas Roberts

Drake Commercial

Tony Drake

Drake Commercial

Joe Smith

Drake Commercial

David Smith

Drake Commercial

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

vCard
Roger Reid

elmtree commercial

Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

Nick Johnson

Fields Commercial

DARRAN SEVERN

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Tim Gilbertson

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: tim@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 893 | DDI:

vCard
Tim Richardson

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: timr@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07876 396 007 | DDI:

LinkedIn vCard
John Proctor

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: johnp@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 880 | DDI:

vCard
Will Preece

Fletcher King

Jim Frankis

Frankis Porter

Giles Davis

Geo Hallam & Sons

Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

vCard
Chris Long

Gerald Eve

Email: clong@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07767 618 623 | DDI:

vCard
Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: georgew@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 02076598501

vCard
Gareth Middleton

GRM Property Consultants

Email: gareth@grmproperty.com |
Mobile: 07516 978 059 | DDI:

vCard
Elliott Halliwell

Hadland Chartered Surveyors

Email: eh@hadlands.co.uk |
Mobile: 07590071032 | DDI:

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Pruden

Hanover Green LLP

Daniel Harness

Harwin Property Consultants

Richard Pyatt

Hazells Chartered Surveyors

Email: richard@hazells.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 758 492 | DDI:

vCard
Robert Maxey

HEB Chartered Surveyors

Email: rmaxey@heb.co.uk |
Mobile: 07967 603 091 | DDI:

vCard
Harvey Pearson

Hexagon Commercial Property

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
John Hall

Howkins & Harrison

John Fletcher

Hudson Advisors UK Ltd

Craig Straw

Innes England

Email: cstraw@innes-england.com |
Mobile: 07967 680 964 | DDI:

vCard
Scott Osborne

Innes England

Email: ed.cole@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07872 677 751 | DDI:

vCard

Email: tom.shaw@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

vCard
Ben Truslove

John Truslove

Email: ben@truslove.co.uk |
Mobile: 07791 371 032 | DDI:

vCard
Ian Norris

Jones Norris Adams

Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Ioan Rees

Kier Property

David Apperly

Kinney & Green

Raman Sharma

Lambert Smith Hampton

Matthew Tilt

Lambert Smith Hampton

Emma Kibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Daniel Rudd

Lambert Smith Hampton

Joe Skinner

Lambert Smith Hampton

Luke Mort

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Alex Mitchell

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: amitchell@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07548 705 365 | DDI:

vCard
Douglas Harvey

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Millard

Lansdowne Rodway Estates Ltd

Will Bolton

LB Real Estate Advisors

Colin Thacker

Location 3 Properties Ltd

Nick Westray

London Industrial Property

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Nina Ziel

Lucid Property Ltd

Will McGahey

M1 Agency

Email: will.mcgahey@m1agency.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Dan Smith

M4 Property Consultants

Alex Reid

Mather Jamie

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Email: jonhickton@maximus.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Tom Johnson

Michael Johnson and Co.

John Hulme

Montagu Evans

Steven Moriarty

Moriarty & Co

Email: steve@moriarty.uk.com |
Mobile: 07876 440 768 | DDI:

vCard
Jake Pater

NEXTGEN Real Estate

Richard Sutton

NG Chartered Surveyors

Email: richards@ng-cs.com |
Mobile: 07977 121 340 | DDI:

vCard
David Harrison

NSM Property & Asset Management

Helen Gordon

NSM Property & Asset Management

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Nick Ball

Philip Marsh Collins Deung

Brodie Faint

Phillips Sutton Associates

Sam Sutton

Phillips Sutton Associates

Marcus Learoyd

Potter Learoyd Commercial

Henry Gould

Precis Advisory

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Richard Baker

Prop-Search.com

Ian Harman

Prop-Search.com

Simon Toseland

Prop-Search.com

Email: st@prop-search.com |
Mobile: 07500 886 177 | DDI:

vCard
holly algar

PSK Knighton Consultant Surveyors

Email: holly@psk.co.uk |
Mobile: 02074867707 | DDI: 02074867707

vCard
Richard Morris

R.Morris Associates

Email: rwmorris6@gmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Rob Purkiss

Rob Purkiss Associates

Charlie Seaton

Roebuck Asset Management

Neil Salisbury

Salisbury & Co

Email: vktori@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 999 467 | DDI:

vCard
Edward Gee

Savills

Email: egee@savills.com |
Mobile: 07807 999 211 | DDI:

vCard

Email: rsgill@savills.com |
Mobile: 07771 838 135 | DDI:

vCard
Toby Green

Savills

Email: tgreen@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 555 716 | DDI:

vCard

Email: wrose@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 999 566 | DDI:

vCard
matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Andy Guntrip

SHB Real Estate