Members - Find by Region

East Midlands

George Laird

3PL Real Estate LLP

Email: george.laird@3plre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 344 103 | DDI:

Will Nelson

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Email: will.nelson@acrellp.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 2039034368

LinkedIn

Email: w.cheah@d2i.co.uk |
Mobile: 12345 | DDI: 12345

Ian Archer

Aitchison Raffety

Email: ian.archer@argroup.co.uk |
Mobile: 07730 766 932 | DDI:

Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

Geoff Gibson

Andrew and Ashwell

Email: gmg@andash.co.uk |
Mobile: 07711 237 190 | DDI:

Malcolm Grayson

Andrew and Ashwell

Email: mdg@andash.co.uk |
Mobile: 07855 956 361 | DDI:

Reg Pollock

APB (Leicester) LLP

Email: rp@apbleicester.co.uk |
Mobile: 07583 461 994 | DDI:

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

David Tew

Avison Young

Email: david.tew@avisonyoung.com |
Mobile: 07920 005 081 | DDI:

William Wall

Banks Long & Co

Email: william.wall@bankslong.com |
Mobile: 07717 546 269 | DDI:

Julian Welch

Barker Storey Matthews

Stephen Power

Barker Storey Matthews

Email: srp@bsm.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Graham Bancroft

BB&J Commercial

Email: g.bancroft@bbandj.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 854 944 | DDI:

Duncan Batty

BerrysBNE

Email: duncan.batty@berrys.uk.com |
Mobile: 07766 426 625 | DDI:

Simon Parsons

BerrysBNE

Email: simon.parsons@berrys.uk.com |
Mobile: 07711 042330 | DDI:

Paul Davies

Bidwells

Email: paul.davies@bidwells.co.uk |
Mobile: 07944 774 137 | DDI:

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

James Coggle

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: james.coggle@bnpparibas.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Nick Hardie

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Paul White

Brown & Co

Email: pdwhite@brown-co.com |
Mobile: 07917 761 417 | DDI:

Richard Last

Brown & Lee

Gavin Hynes

Budworth Hardcastle

Gilbert Harvey

Budworth Hardcastle

Philip Arnold

Budworth Hardcastle

Cameron Mitchell

Burbage Realty

Email: Cameron.Mitchell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Franco Capella

Burbage Realty

John Burbage

Burbage Realty

Mark Thomas

Burbage Realty

Tom Kimbell

Burbage Realty

James Harrison

Burbage Realty

Joe Skinner

Carter Jonas

Email: leigh.jenner@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: sara.hartill-winkle@cbre.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Ian McRae

Chadwick McRae

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Michael Garvey

Chandler Garvey

Email: mg@chandlergarvey.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Michael Musson

Clive Garner & Partners

Email: mgm@cgpartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Jay Raj

Clock Property

Ed Thomason

COGENT REAL ESTATE

Email: et@cogentre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07818 065 276 | DDI:

Simon Norton

Colliers International

Email: simon.norton@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tim Harding

Colliers International

Sean Bremner

Commercial Property Partners

Email: sean@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07541 505 980 | DDI:

Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Stuart Waite

Commercial Property Partners

Email: stuart@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Email: malcolm.brymer@corprop.co.uk |
Mobile: 07711 926789 | DDI:

Rebecca Cosgrove

Cosgrove & Company Chartered Surveyors

Email: rebecca.cosgrove@dalcourmaclaren.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Eleanor Robinson

Cushman & Wakefield

Gemma Constantinou

Cushman & Wakefield

Simon Lloyd

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: simon.f.lloyd@cushwake.com |
Mobile: 07771 604 551 | DDI:

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Send Grid

D2 Interactive

James Darby

Darby Keye Property

Email: james.darby@darbykeye.co.uk |
Mobile: 07951 147 417 | DDI:

Philip Soar

D'Arcy Soar

Email: philip.soar@darcysoar.co.uk |
Mobile: 07768 448 449 | DDI:

Jamie Young

David Young & Co

Jake Huntley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jake.huntley@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07765 154 211 | DDI:

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: Mark.Webster@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jamie.catherall@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07718 242 693 | DDI:

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: ben.sleath@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07495224032 | DDI: 02033289086

Thomas Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Tony Drake

Drake Commercial

Nicholas Roberts

Drake Commercial

Joe Smith

Drake Commercial

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

Mark Tomlinson

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: mark@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Tim Gilbertson

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: tim@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 893 | DDI:

John Proctor

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: johnp@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 880 | DDI:

Tim Richardson

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: timr@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07876 396 007 | DDI:

Giles Davis

Geo Hallam & Sons

Email: giles@geohallam.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

Sophie Jones

Gerald Eve

Email: sjones@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 02074933338 | DDI: 02074933338

Ian Gascoigne

Gerald Eve

Email: igascoigne@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07917 845672 | DDI:

Chris Long

Gerald Eve

Email: clong@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07767 618 623 | DDI:

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

Email: peter@gmvine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07958 658 989 | DDI:

Gareth Middleton

GRM Property Consultants

Email: gareth@grmproperty.com |
Mobile: 07516 978 059 | DDI:

Email: john.allan@gva.co.uk |
Mobile: 07540 694 611 | DDI:

Peter CASTLE

Hadland Chartered Surveyors

Email: ltc@hadlands.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Huw Bevan

Halls Commercial

Andrew Groves

Harris Lamb

Rob Haigh

Harris Lamb

Email: rob.haigh@harrislamb.com |
Mobile: 07876 030312 | DDI:

Daniel Harness

Harwin Property Consultants

Robert Maxey

HEB Chartered Surveyors

Email: rmaxey@heb.co.uk |
Mobile: 07967 603 091 | DDI:

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

John Hall

Howkins & Harrison

John Fletcher

Hudson Advisors UK Ltd

Chris Wright

Innes England

Email: cwright@innes-england.com |
Mobile: 07974 663063 | DDI:

Scott Osborne

Innes England

Email: sosborne@innes-england.com |
Mobile: 07894 587809 | DDI:

Craig Straw

Innes England

Email: cstraw@innes-england.com |
Mobile: 07967 680 964 | DDI:

Email: hugo.jack@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07525 824 571 | DDI:

Email: ed.cole@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07872 677 751 | DDI:

Email: tom.shaw@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

Ben Truslove

John Truslove

Email: ben@truslove.co.uk |
Mobile: 07791 371 032 | DDI:

Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

David Apperly

Kinney & Green

Email: d.apperly@kinneygreen.com |
Mobile: 07979 955 748 | DDI:

Amy Pulsford

Knight Frank

Email: amy.pulsford@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

James Moore

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jamoore@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07850913501 | DDI: 0118 959 8855

Tim Simmons

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: tsimmons@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Charlie Webb

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: cwebb@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07545169639 | DDI: 02071982267

Simon Lewis

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: slewis@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Steve Williams

Lambert Smith Hampton

Matthew Tilt

Lambert Smith Hampton

Kirsteen Lamont

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: klamont@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0141 226 6781

LinkedIn
Ben Silcock

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: bsilcock@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Nick O'Leary

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: noleary@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07725 372577 | DDI:

James Hill

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jhill@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07795 412 321 | DDI:

Daniel Rudd

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jsanders@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07544 805 047 | DDI:

Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Email: robert@louchshacklock.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 01908 224 764

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Alex Reid

Mather Jamie

Email: alex.reid@matherjamie.co.uk |
Mobile: 07976 443 720 | DDI:

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

James Saxby

Matthews & Goodman

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Email: nick.waddington@mwre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07912 770 618 | DDI:

Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Email: adam.mcguinness@mwre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07860 943 735 | DDI:

Gerry Young

Montagu Evans

Sunny Landa

NG Chartered Surveyors

Email: sunny@ng-cs.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Richard Sutton

NG Chartered Surveyors

Email: richards@ng-cs.com |
Mobile: 07977 121 340 | DDI:

Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Sam Sutton

Phillips Sutton Associates

Brodie Faint

Phillips Sutton Associates

Email: bfaint@phillipssutton.co.uk |
Mobile: 07852 529 977 | DDI:

Marcus Learoyd

Potter Learoyd Commercial

Email: marcus@plcommercial.co.uk |
Mobile: 07802 150 000 | DDI:

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Ian Harman

Prop-Search.com

Email: ianharman@prop-search.com |
Mobile: 07725 834 141 | DDI:

Simon Toseland

Prop-Search.com

Email: st@prop-search.com |
Mobile: 07500 886 177 | DDI:

Richard Baker

Prop-Search.com

Richard Morris

R.Morris Associates

Email: rwmorris6@gmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Ben Weeks

Real Estate Grapevine Limited

Email: contact@regrapevine.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: vktori@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 999 467 | DDI:

Email: caspicer@savills.com |
Mobile: 07972 000 105 | DDI:

Email: bminshull@savills.com |
Mobile: 07807 999 326 | DDI:

Email: bouttrim@savills.com |
Mobile: 07788 188 870 | DDI:

Email: wrose@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 999 566 | DDI:

Email: crlee@savills.com |
Mobile: 07885 185 230 | DDI:

matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Andy Backhouse

Sixteen Real Estate

Colin Jacobs

Spot On Property Ltd

Email: colin@spotonproperty.ltd |
Mobile: 07711 157199 | DDI:

Neil Mason

Stuart Neils & Co

Email: neil@stuartneils.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Nick Westray

Taylor Cavendish

Oliver Thompson

TDB Real Estate

Email: oliver@tdbre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07837 191 054 | DDI:

Chris Drummond

TDB Real Estate

Email: chris@tdbre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07976 156 457 | DDI:

Mark Brown

TDB Real Estate

Roland Browning

Trilogie CRE

Email: rgb@trilogiecre.com |
Mobile: 07768 920378 | DDI:

Charles Church

Underwoods

Email: cc@underwoods.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Email: sb@underwoods.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

Carole Taylor

Vail Williams

Email: ctaylor@vailwilliams.com |
Mobile: 07717 814 835 | DDI:

Duncan May

VSL & Partners

Stuart Mair

Warmflame Developments

Chris Jee

Yell Jee Associates

D2 Interactive