East Midlands

David Lodowski

3PL Real Estate LLP

Nick Smith

Aberdeen Standard Investments

Edward Amery

Aberdeen Standard Investments

James Cooper-Parry

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors Limited

Ian Archer

Aitchison Raffety

Mark Alexander

Alexander Real Estate

Email: ma@alexre.co.uk |
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 151 744 | DDI:

vCard
Geoff Gibson

Andrew and Ashwell

Email: gmg@andash.co.uk |
Mobile: 07711 237 190 | DDI:

vCard
Malcolm Grayson

Andrew and Ashwell

Email: mdg@andash.co.uk |
Mobile: 07855 956 361 | DDI:

vCard
Reg Pollock

APB (Leicester) LLP

Email: rp@apbleicester.co.uk |
Mobile: 07583 461 994 | DDI:

vCard
Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

Tim Richards

Aston Rose

Email: timrichards@astonrose.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

vCard
Robert Rae

Avison Young

John Allan

Avison Young

David Tew

Avison Young

Ben Lomax

Aviva Investors

Thomas Marriott

B8 Real Estate

Email: thomas@b8re.com |
Mobile: 07769250494 | DDI: 01925 320520

vCard
William Wall

Banks Long & Co

Stephen Power

Barker Storey Matthews

Email: srp@bsm.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Graham Bancroft

BB&J Commercial

Email: g.bancroft@bbandj.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 854 944 | DDI:

vCard
Gary Chapman

BC Real Estate

Email: gary@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: chris.squirrell@bidwells.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tim Matthews

Blue Marble Asset Management Limited

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Iolo Morgan

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

James Coggle

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Sarah Gill

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: 07714873074 | DDI:

vCard
Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Philip Skottowe

Bridgecore Developments

Sallyann Holley

Bridger Bell Commercial

Nick Dunn

Brown & Co

Email: nick.dunn@brown-co.com |
Mobile: 07977 121 341 | DDI:

vCard
Paul White

Brown & Co

Email: pdwhite@brown-co.com |
Mobile: 07917 761 417 | DDI:

vCard
Gavin Hynes

Budworth Hardcastle

Philip Arnold

Budworth Hardcastle

Cameron Mitchell

Burbage Realty

Email: Cameron.Mitchell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mark Thomas

Burbage Realty

John Burbage

Burbage Realty

Tom Kimbell

Burbage Realty

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Ian McRae

Chadwick McRae

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Joanna Kearvell

Chandler Garvey

Michael Garvey

Chandler Garvey

Email: mg@chandlergarvey.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

Ed Thomason

COGENT REAL ESTATE

Email: et@cogentre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07818 065 276 | DDI:

vCard
Sam Robinson

Colliers International

Simon Norton

Colliers International

Email: simon.norton@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Henry Watson

Colliers International

Jack Flood

Colliers International

Tom Arnold

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Simon Hill

Colliers International

Email: simon.hill@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

Tim Harding

Colliers International

Stuart Franks

Coltham Developments

Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Stuart Waite

Commercial Property Partners

Email: stuart@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Sean Bremner

Commercial Property Partners

Email: sean@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07541 505 980 | DDI:

vCard
Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

Martin Crosthwaite

Crosthwaite Commercial

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Neil Curtis

Curtis Hall Limited

Jessica Tu

Cushman & Wakefield

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Tom Coaker

Cushman & Wakefield

Will Arnold

Cushman & Wakefield

Louis Haines

Cushman & Wakefield

James Waller

Cushman & Wakefield

Thomas Daly

Cushman & Wakefield

Brett Huxley

Cushman & Wakefield

Simon Lloyd

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

Harry Gibson

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Gemma Constantinou

Cushman & Wakefield

Hannah Marks

Cushman & Wakefield

Callum Gilbert

Cushman & Wakefield

Richard Evans

Cushman & Wakefield

James Darby

Darby Keye Property

Sam Bott

Darby Keye Property

Email: sam.bott@darbykeye.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 01216473541

vCard
Philip Soar

D'Arcy Soar

Tom Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Jake Huntley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jake.huntley@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07765 154 211 | DDI:

vCard
Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: mark.webster@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

vCard
Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Nicholas Roberts

Drake Commercial

Tony Drake

Drake Commercial

Joe Smith

Drake Commercial

David Smith

Drake Commercial

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

vCard
Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

John Proctor

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: johnp@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 880 | DDI:

vCard
Tim Richardson

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: timr@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07876 396 007 | DDI:

LinkedIn vCard
Tim Gilbertson

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: tim@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 893 | DDI:

vCard
Giles Davis

Geo Hallam & Sons

Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

vCard
Chris Long

Gerald Eve

Email: clong@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07767 618 623 | DDI:

vCard
Ian Gascoigne

Gerald Eve

Email: igascoigne@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07917 845672 | DDI:

vCard
Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

George Williams

Grant Mills Wood

Email: georgew@grantmillswood.com |
Mobile: | DDI: 02076598501

vCard
Gareth Middleton

GRM Property Consultants

Email: gareth@grmproperty.com |
Mobile: 07516 978 059 | DDI:

vCard
Elliott Halliwell

Hadland Chartered Surveyors

Email: eh@hadlands.co.uk |
Mobile: 07590071032 | DDI:

vCard
James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Daniel Harness

Harwin Property Consultants

Robert Maxey

HEB Chartered Surveyors

Email: rmaxey@heb.co.uk |
Mobile: 07967 603 091 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Bunbury

Henry Boot Developments

Harvey Pearson

Hexagon Commercial Property

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
John Hall

Howkins & Harrison

John Fletcher

Hudson Advisors UK Ltd

Scott Osborne

Innes England

Chris Wright

Innes England

Email: cwright@innes-england.com |
Mobile: 07974 663063 | DDI:

vCard
Craig Straw

Innes England

Email: cstraw@innes-england.com |
Mobile: 07967 680 964 | DDI:

vCard

Email: ed.cole@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07872 677 751 | DDI:

vCard

Email: tom.shaw@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Liz Dunsmore

JLL - IPIF

Email: liz.dunsmore@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07811 140 898 | DDI:

vCard
Joe Fraser

Joe Fraser

Email: joe@joefraser.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 01642262728

vCard
Ben Truslove

John Truslove

Email: ben@truslove.co.uk |
Mobile: 07791 371 032 | DDI:

vCard
Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Ioan Rees

Kier Property

David Apperly

Kinney & Green

Alex Evans

KWB Industrial

Joe Skinner

Lambert Smith Hampton

Daniel Rudd

Lambert Smith Hampton

Luke Mort

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Hill

Lambert Smith Hampton

Rob Haigh

Lambert Smith Hampton

Nick O'Leary

Lambert Smith Hampton

Alex Mitchell

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: amitchell@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07548 705 365 | DDI:

vCard
Marcus Dunn

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: mdunn@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07395885774 | DDI: 01489579586

vCard
Douglas Harvey

Lambert Smith Hampton

Joseph Mannu

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: jmannu@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07526176763 | DDI: 01223814251

vCard
Tim Simmons

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: tsimmons@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Simon Lewis

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: slewis@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Lauren Gurnaud

Lambert Smith Hampton

Emma Kibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

Charlotte Reaney

Lambert Smith Hampton

Matthew Tilt

Lambert Smith Hampton

Nick Westray

Land Commercial Surveyors Ltd

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Rupert Lowe

Lowe and Co

Email: rupertlowe@hotmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Will McGahey

M1 Agency

Email: will.mcgahey@m1agency.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Dan Smith

M4 Property Consultants

Alex Reid

Mather Jamie

Stuart Rushworth

Matthews & Goodman

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Email: jonhickton@maximus.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

John Hulme

Montagu Evans

Steven Moriarty

Moriarty & Co

Email: steve@moriarty.uk.com |
Mobile: 07876 440 768 | DDI:

vCard
Richard Sutton

NG Chartered Surveyors

Email: richards@ng-cs.com |
Mobile: 07977 121 340 | DDI:

vCard
Paul Welton

Paul Welton Partnership

Sam Sutton

Phillips Sutton Associates

Brodie Faint

Phillips Sutton Associates

Marcus Learoyd

Potter Learoyd Commercial

Steven Dawson

Principled Offsite Logistics

Richard Baker

Prop-Search.com

Simon Toseland

Prop-Search.com

Email: st@prop-search.com |
Mobile: 07500 886 177 | DDI:

vCard
Ian Harman

Prop-Search.com

Richard Morris

R.Morris Associates

Email: rwmorris6@gmail.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Robert Chapman

RC2 (Robert Chapman & Company Limited)

Charlie Seaton

Roebuck Asset Management

Email: vktori@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 999 467 | DDI:

vCard
Edward Gee

Savills

Email: egee@savills.com |
Mobile: 07807 999 211 | DDI:

vCard
Toby Green

Savills

Email: tgreen@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 555 716 | DDI:

vCard

Email: wrose@savills.com |
Mobile: 07870 999 566 | DDI:

vCard
matthew pearcey

Sellers Chartered Surveyors

Andy Guntrip

SHB Real Estate

Colin Jacobs

Spot On Property Ltd

Email: colin@spotonproperty.ltd |
Mobile: 07711 157199 | DDI:

vCard
Lucy Stephens

Stirling Ackroyd

Neil Mason

Stuart Neils & Co

Email: neil@stuartneils.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Mark Brown

TDB Real Estate

Email: mark@tdbre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07730 416 964 | DDI:

vCard
Chris Drummond

TDB Real Estate

Email: chris@tdbre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07976 156 457 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Brown

TDB Real Estate

Oliver Thompson

TDB Real Estate

Email: oliver@tdbre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07837 191 054 | DDI:

vCard
Jack Pay

Telsar Limited

Email: jp@telsar.com |
Mobile: 07411576313 | DDI: 02080751238

vCard
Charlie Withers

Tritax Big Box REIT

Colin Godfrey

Tritax Big Box REIT

Sally Bruer

Tritax Big Box REIT

Matt Waite

Turner Morum

Email: mw@tmllp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07722077031 | DDI:

vCard
Charles Church

Underwoods

Email: cc@underwoods.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: sb@underwoods.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Carole Taylor

Vail Williams

Email: ctaylor@vailwilliams.com |
Mobile: 07717 814 835 | DDI:

vCard
David Barden

Vail Williams