East Midlands

Harry Hanson

Holt Commercial Limited

Martin Loveridge

3PL Real Estate LLP

Cecily Higgins

ACRE Capital Real Estate

James Cooper-Parry

ACRE Capital Real Estate

James Attfield

ACRE Capital Real Estate

Steve Williams

Adroit Real Estate Advisors

Ian Archer

Aitchison Raffety

Malcolm Grayson

Andrew and Ashwell

Email: mdg@andash.co.uk |
Mobile: 07855 956 361 | DDI:

vCard
Geoff Gibson

Andrew and Ashwell

Email: gmg@andash.co.uk |
Mobile: 07711 237 190 | DDI:

vCard
Reg Pollock

APB (Leicester) LLP

Email: rp@apbleicester.co.uk |
Mobile: 07583 461 994 | DDI:

vCard
Huw Turner

Associated British Ports

William Reynolds

Avis Renolds Commercial Property Consultants

Email: william@avisreynolds.com |
Mobile: 07785 550 511 | DDI:

vCard
John Allan

Avison Young

Robert Rae

Avison Young

David Tew

Avison Young

PHILIP Baker

Baker Commercial Chartered Surveyors

William Wall

Banks Long & Co

Graham Bancroft

BB&J Commercial

Email: g.bancroft@bbandj.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 854 944 | DDI:

vCard
Gary Chapman

BC Real Estate

Email: gary@bcrealestate.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: chris.squirrell@bidwells.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tim Matthews

Blue Marble Asset Management Limited

Chris Nicoll

BMO Real Estate Partners

Jack Woollard

BMO Real Estate Partners

Iain Cairns

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Iolo Morgan

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Chris Harris

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

James Coggle

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Joey Higham

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: marcus@boss-uk.com |
Mobile: 07714873074 | DDI:

vCard
Stephen Pay

Bossington Partners

Sallyann Holley

Bridger Bell Commercial

Philip Arnold

Budworth Hardcastle

John Burbage

Burbage Realty

Cameron Mitchell

Burbage Realty

Email: Cameron.Mitchell@burbagerealty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Tom Kimbell

Burbage Realty

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI: 0117 3149952

vCard
Neil Curtis

C.R.E. Asset Management Limited

James Ward

Caisson Investment Management

Dan Maynard

Caisson Investment Management

Mark Bowden

Caisson Investment Management

Tom Edgington

Campbell Gordon

Steven Carrick

Carrick Real Estate

Email: sc@carrickre.com |
Mobile: 07711042584 | DDI: 07711042584

vCard
Tim Young

Catlin Young

Email: tim.young@catlinyoung.com |
Mobile: 07769648775 | DDI:

vCard

Email: Jack.Haddow@newlandsuk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Julian Chappell

CdeR Property Consultancy Ltd

Andrew Challinor

Challinor & Co Limited

Ada Ioannidis

Chancerygate

Email: aioannidis@chancerygate.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Adam Checkley

Checkley & Co LLP

Christian Kershaw

CK Industrial Real Estate

Adam Tindall

Coke Gearing Consulting

Tom Arnold

Colliers International

John Sullivan

Colliers International

Simon Hill

Colliers International

Isa Naeem

Colliers International

Andrea Ferranti

Colliers International

Sam Robinson

Colliers International

Robert Whatmuff

Colliers International

Simon Norton

Colliers International

Email: simon.norton@colliers.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Callum Robinson

Colliers International

Georgia Pirbhai

Colliers International

Tim Harding

Colliers International

James Haestier

Colliers International

Max Russell

Colliers International

Email: max.russell@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07732405799 | DDI:

vCard
Stuart Waite

Commercial Property Partners

Email: stuart@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Sean Bremner

Commercial Property Partners

Email: sean@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: 07541 505 980 | DDI:

vCard
Richard Wright

Commercial Property Partners

Email: richardwright@cppartners.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Malcolm Brymer

Corporate Property Partners Limited

Jonnie Ray

Cortex Partners

Tim Cuzens

Cortex Partners

Robert White

Cummings Commercial

Thomas Daly

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Cornwell

Cushman & Wakefield

David Binks

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert Ladd

Cushman & Wakefield

Ed Rohleder

Cushman & Wakefield

Thomas Erxleben

Cushman & Wakefield

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Claudia Burden

Cushman & Wakefield

Krishan Kamboj

Cushman & Wakefield

Jason Pickering

Cushman & Wakefield

Will Arnold

Cushman & Wakefield

Charles Howard

Cushman & Wakefield

Richard Evans

Cushman & Wakefield

James Darby

Darby Keye Property

Sam Bott

Darby Keye Property

Alex Cooper

David Menzies Associates

Richard Harman

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ben Sleath

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Charlie Wing

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Ollie Withers

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Claudia Harley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Mark Webster

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: mark.webster@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07793 808 519 | DDI:

vCard
Tom Fairlie

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Andrew Lynn

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: andrew.lynn@dtre.com |
Mobile: 07795 107 469 | DDI:

vCard
John Adcock

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Jamie Catherall

Dowley Turner Real Estate

David Smith

Drake Commercial

Tony Drake

Drake Commercial

Nicholas Roberts

Drake Commercial

Joe Smith

Drake Commercial

Robert Eaton

Eaton Commercial

Simon Burton

Eddisons Commercial

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

vCard
Robert Woodland-Ferrari

Ferwood Commercial Property Consultants

Nick Johnson

Fields Commercial

DARRAN SEVERN

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

John Proctor

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: johnp@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 880 | DDI:

vCard
Tim Gilbertson

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Email: tim@fhp.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 893 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Rands

Fletcher King

Email: hr@fletcherking.co.uk |
Mobile: 07826857097 | DDI:

vCard
Zach Forest

Forest Real Estate

Jim Frankis

Frankis Porter

Giles Davis

Geo Hallam & Sons

Chris Long

Gerald Eve

Email: clong@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07767 618 623 | DDI:

vCard
Andy Stothard

Goya Developments

Bilal Ashraf

Graham + Sibbald

Peter Vine

Granby Martin Vine

Gareth Middleton

GRM Property Consultants

Email: gareth@grmproperty.com |
Mobile: 07516 978 059 | DDI:

vCard
Peter Castle

Hadland Chartered Surveyors

James Evans

Halls Commercial

Email: james.evans@hallsgb.com |
Mobile: 07792 222028 | DDI:

vCard
Harry Pruden

Hanover Green LLP

Toby Smith

Harper Dennis Hobbs

Rob Amey

Hartnell Taylor Cook

William Shortall

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Victoria Perkins

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Jonathan Moore

Hartnell Taylor Cook

Daniel Harness

Harwin Property Consultants

Richard Pyatt

Hazells Chartered Surveyors

Email: richard@hazells.co.uk |
Mobile: 07717 758 492 | DDI:

vCard

Email: comms@hbd.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Harvey Pearson

Hexagon Commercial Property

James Hill

Hill Commercial RE

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Simon Emms

Howard Tenens Limited

Email: simon.emms@tenensproperty.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
John Hall

Howkins & Harrison

Michael Angus

Huggins Stuart Edwards

Scott Osborne

Innes England

Henry Best

Jenkins Best

Email: oliver.jones@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard

Email: ed.cole@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07872 677 751 | DDI:

vCard

Email: tom.shaw@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Christopher Jones

Jones Langham & Partners

Ian Norris

Jones Norris Adams

Edward Neaves

Junction 10 Consulting

Raman Sharma

Lambert Smith Hampton

Alex Eagleton

Lambert Smith Hampton

Matthew Tilt

Lambert Smith Hampton

Luke Mort

Lambert Smith Hampton

Joe Skinner

Lambert Smith Hampton

Nick Carvey

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Polson

Lambert Smith Hampton

Alex Mitchell

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: amitchell@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07548 705 365 | DDI:

vCard
Emma Kibble

Lambert Smith Hampton

James Sanders

Lambert Smith Hampton

Paul Taylor

Latitude Real Estate

Will Bolton

LB Real Estate Advisors

Colin Thacker

Location 3 Properties Ltd

Hugh Chivers

LondonMetric Property

Sam Pringle

LondonMetric Property

Stuart Haydon

LondonMetric Property

Tom Pinder

LondonMetric Property

Nick Heath

LondonMetric Property

Mark Vernon

LondonMetric Property

Georgia Burks

LondonMetric Property

Email: sam@lonic.uk |
Mobile: 07706611054 | DDI: 02074860900

vCard
Robert Shacklock

Louch Shacklock and Partners LLP

Nina Ziel

Lucid Property Ltd

Jon Pryke

March Lease Advisory Services

Alex Reid

Mather Jamie

Giles Thomas

Matthews & Goodman

Email: jonhickton@maximus.uk.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

vCard
Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Nick Waddington

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate