Find By Region
Find By Name / Company
Committee Members
Become A Member

Each of the Branch Committees throughout the UK are made up of volunteer members who meet monthly to discuss the arrangements and co-ordination of events for their area and provide a platform for the members in that region to contribute to the National Industrial Agents Society.

The National and Branch Committees operate a rotation system, so if you wish to be considered for election to any of the Committees please go to the relevant page and email the Chairman with your details.

Select a Region

National Committee

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: gordon.reynolds@cushwake.com |
Mobile: 07769 714 698 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Treasurer

Chris Miles

Russell Property Consultants Ltd

Email: chris@russellpc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 886 740 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Committee Member

Josh Pater

Gerald Eve

Email: JPater@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07782 271 355 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Akhtar Alibhai

Colliers International

Email: akhtar.alibhai@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07909 684 801 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Daniel Harness

Harwin Property Consultants

Email: daniel@harwinproperty.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 058 676 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Heather Harvey-Wood

Cushman & Wakefield

Jake Huntley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jake.huntley@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07765 154 211 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Alex Schofield

Knight Frank

Email: alex.schofield@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: 07971 067 984 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Scottish Branch

Chairman

Treasurer

Email: alan.herriot@ryden.co.uk |
Mobile: 07880 722 326 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Committee Member

Iain Davidson

Colliers International

Email: iain.davidson@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07795 010 118 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

David Rolwegan

Argyll Asset Management Ltd

Email: dr@argyllassetmanagement.co.uk |
Mobile: 07985 813829 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Stephen St Clair

Rosslyn Property Limited

Email: stephen.stclair@rosslynproperty.com |
Mobile: 07795 426 771 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Northern Branch

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Ryan Barker

Walker Singleton

Email: ryan.barker@walkersingleton.co.uk |
Mobile: 07753 931 355 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Treasurer

Dave Robinson

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: david.robinson@cushwake.com |
Mobile: 07784156664 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Secretary

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Committee Member

Email: paul.j.cook@cbre.com |
Mobile: 07793 119 221 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Iain McPhail

Knight Frank

Email: iain.mcphail@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: 07962 360 297 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Western Branch

Chairman

Emma Smith

Alder King

Email: esmith@alderking.com |
Mobile: | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Treasurer

Josh Gunn

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Email: josh.gunn@realestate.bnpparibas |
Mobile: 07826 889 595 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Committee Member

Tom Watkins

Colliers International

Email: tom.watkins@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07917093167 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Chloe Burston

Burston Cook

Email: chloe@burstoncook.co.uk |
Mobile: | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Byron Hammond

Lambert Smith Hampton

Email: BHammond@lsh.co.uk |
Mobile: 07701 314212 | DDI: 0117 914 2026
| vCard: vCard

East Midlands Branch

Chairman

Tom Drake

Drake Commercial

Committee Member

Richard Baker

Prop-Search.com

Email: richardbaker@prop-search.com |
Mobile: 07725 834 136 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Email: james.keeton@eu.jll.com |
Mobile: 07812 250 857 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Email: ssalloway@salloway.com |
Mobile: 07974 754 221 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

West Midlands Branch

Chairman

Email: christian.smith@savills.com |
Mobile: 07808 784 789 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Treasurer

James Darby

Darby Keye Property

Email: james.darby@darbykeye.co.uk |
Mobile: 07951 147 417 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Committee Member

Email: kaitchison@savills.com |
Mobile: 07584 606 213 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Email: peter.monks@cbre.com |
Mobile: 07766 504 989 | DDI: 01216165576
| vCard: vCard

Mark Fitzpatrick

Burley Browne

Email: mark.fitzpatrick@burleybrowne.co.uk |
Mobile: 07802 655013 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Email: adam.mcguinness@mwre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07860 943 735 | DDI:
| vCard: vCard

John Sambrooks

Gerald Eve

Email: jsambrooks@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07919 624 512 | DDI: 0121 616 4841
| vCard: vCard