Committee Members

Find By Region
Find By Name / Company
Committee Members
Become A Member

Each of the Branch Committees throughout the UK are made up of volunteer members who meet monthly to discuss the arrangements and co-ordination of events for their area and provide a platform for the members in that region to contribute to the National Industrial Agents Society.

The National and Branch Committees operate a rotation system, so if you wish to be considered for election to any of the Committees please go to the relevant page and email the Chairman with your details.

Select a Region

National Committee

Chairman

Ben Wiley

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Vice Chairman

Peter Freeman

Altus Group

Committee Member

Josh Pater

Gerald Eve

Email: JPater@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07782 271 355 | DDI:

Akhtar Alibhai

Colliers International

Email: akhtar.alibhai@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07909 684 801 | DDI:

Daniel Harness

Harwin Property Consultants

Email: daniel@harwinproperty.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 058 676 | DDI:

Jake Huntley

Dowley Turner Real Estate

Email: jake.huntley@dtre.eu |
Mobile: 07765 154 211 | DDI:

Chris Miles

Russell Property Consultants Ltd

Email: chris@russellpc.co.uk |
Mobile: 07970 886 740 | DDI:

Gordon Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield

Jon Ryan-Gill

Gerald Eve

Email: JRyan-Gill@geraldeve.com |
Mobile: 07961 820 757 | DDI:

Scottish Branch

Chairman

Treasurer

Committee Member

Iain Davidson

Colliers International

Email: iain.davidson@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07795 010 118 | DDI:

David Rolwegan

Argyll Asset Management Ltd

Stephen St Clair

Rosslyn Property Limited

Northern Branch

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Ryan Barker

Walker Singleton

Treasurer

Email: darobinson@savills.com |
Mobile: 07809 587 386 | DDI:

Secretary

Owen Holder

Holder & Co

Email: owen@holderandco.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Committee Member

Email: paul.j.cook@cbre.com |
Mobile: 07793 119 221 | DDI:

Iain McPhail

Knight Frank

Western Branch

Chairman

Emma Smith

Alder King

Email: esmith@alderking.com |
Mobile: | DDI:

Treasurer

Jeremy Hughes

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Committee Member

Philip Cranstone

Cushman & Wakefield

Josh Gunn

Knight Frank

Email: josh.gunn@knightfrank.com |
Mobile: 07810 599 710 | DDI:

Tom Watkins

Colliers International

Email: tom.watkins@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07917093167 | DDI:

East Midlands Branch

Chairman

Tom Drake

Drake Commercial

Committee Member

Richard Baker

Prop-Search.com

Edward Hine

Edward Hine & Co

Email: edward@edwardhine.co.uk |
Mobile: 07887 787 890 | DDI:

West Midlands Branch

Chairman

Treasurer

James Darby

Darby Keye Property

Email: james.darby@darbykeye.co.uk |
Mobile: 07951 147 417 | DDI:

Committee Member

Peter Monks

Colliers International

Email: peter.monks@colliers.com |
Mobile: 07766 504 989 | DDI:

Adam McGuinness

McGuinness Waddington Real Estate

Email: adam.mcguinness@mwre.co.uk |
Mobile: 07860 943 735 | DDI:

John Sambrooks

Cushman & Wakefield

Email: john.sambrooks@cushwake.com |
Mobile: 07776 198 837 | DDI:

D2 Interactive